Natasha J. Rosewood

Intuitive Coach and Quantum Healer

Heal the Feeling Consultants

Are you having fun yet? My intention with every client is to reconnect them to their joyous authentic Self so they leave empowered to live their happiest life with anything-is-possible results.

Kelowna, BC
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Natasha Rosewood has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation for Quantum Healings Only.
10 Minutes   •   FREE

Intuitive & Psychic Development
Do you think you might be highly intuitive, or even psychic? Is it fascinating or scary? While we are all intuitive to a degree, confidence in your abilities will strengthen your "gift." By speaking with you, Natasha can determine how you receive energy─ visually, empathically or clairaudiently─ and assess your level of expertise. From that starting point, Natasha offers tools, her own metaphysical books and exercises for ongoing development.
60 Minutes   •   $175

SPIRIT MEDIUMSHIP AND GHOST BUSTING
Do you need to commune with a loved one who has passed on? Or do you have a ghost who is bothering you? Although, spirits often come through in private Intuitive Spirit readings, a group spirit mediumship can amplify the loving messages and everyone in the group benefits.
60 Minutes   •   $175


Virtual Appointments
Natasha is based in Kelowna, BC and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sat: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Pets/Animals
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English
French
German

Gallery






Natasha J. Rosewood

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14 Tue Nov 15 Wed Nov 16 Thu Nov 17 Fri Nov 18 Sat Nov 19 Sun Nov 20 Mon Nov 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -