Nicole Eddlemon, CECP

Emotion Code Practitioner | Spiritual Life Coach | Spiritual Development

Awakened Wisdom

I help individuals like you navigate your healing and spiritual journey, find your purpose, replace fear with confidence and create a plan tailored specifically to YOU. Are you ready?

Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
My experience with Nicole was a true spiritual, transformation. Her abilities is a true gift. Her extensive knowledge makes her such an expert. My experience was overwhelmingly powerful and she highly recommended.
Nicole has been nothing short of amazing. She has helped me with spiritual guidance, as well as with a few chronic health issues that I have. She has also worked on a few family members of mine. A+!
Nicole has helped me with some of my long Covid symptoms. Brain Fog, swelling in my left foot and Ankle that I suffered with for over a year and after my sessions with Nicole my left foot and ankle went back to being normal ( NO MORE SWELLING!!!! ) My Brain Fog has improved drastically! I have had Covid 3 times so I will surely be having more sessions with Nicole to get my Brain back to pre-Covid level. Nicole has also helped me with chronic pain in various parts of my body that I injured at work years ago. The pain management doctors would just keep prescribing pain killers that would only constipate me and cause stomach problems. My pain level has improved greatly with Nicole’s help. Haven’t taken any pain medication since having sessions with Nicole. I could go on and on about how good Nicole is I found out that she was the REAL THING! right after my first session with her and so will anyone that has a session with her.
Show all 4 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Nicole has been helping people for 20 years
Certified Emotion Code Practitioner
Discover Healing/Dr. Bradley Nelson
Spiritual Life Coach
Joeel & Natalie Rivera, Emily Andrews - Udemy
Certified Reiki 1, Reiki 2, and Reiki Master
The International Center for Reiki Training

Book a Service

Free Discovery Call
Would you like more information on a specific service to see if it's the right fit for you? Book your FREE discovery call today. I can't wait to meet with you!
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Emotion Code
HEALING IS A PROFOUND PART OF OUR SPIRITUAL JOURNEY, HEALTH AND OVERALL WELLNESS. Did you know that we carry trapped emotions that become lodged within the tissues of our bodies around our organs? This energy can become trapped from our own experiences, traumas, inherited from family members, and even absorbed from others. These trapped emotions adversely affect the tissue around our organs, causing physical discomfort, ailments (many of which are undetectable by traditional modalities), misalignments, imbalances, unwanted patterns, belief systems, and blocks to our goals and success. * With the Emotion Code, the age at which the emotion was trapped can be identified (as needed). * No explanation or details are needed other than the area in the body discomfort is felt as well as "symptoms" or patterns, behaviors, or mindsets you would like to release Commit today to begin releasing the trapped emotions that have been holding you back from living your best life. WHAT ARE YOU READY TO LET GO OF?
45 Minutes   •   $120

Spiritual Development
WHAT IF YOU HAD STEP BY STEP, PERSONALIZED GUIDANCE TO REIMAGINE AND ACHIEVE YOUR SPIRITUAL GOALS? This 30 day Spiritual Expansion Program (1 session per week for 4 weeks) is composed of TWO programs in ONE, where transformative energy release and alignment is imbedded into your spiritual development utilizing the Emotion Code to complement, maximize and provide proven results to begin a spiritual journey of a lifetime, deepening your human experience, and begin uncovering your purpose. THE SPIRITUAL EXPANSION PROGRAM WILL: IDENTIFY your current challenges and your spiritual goals UNBLOCK the 4 "clairs" of intuition with the Emotion Code RECEIVE profound tailored techniques created specifically for YOU to ignite, develop and strengthen your inherent abilities JUMPSTART confidence and clarity in your spiritual abilities without fear or doubt LEARN and optimize methods to begin uncovering your spiritual calling, passion and a higher sense of purpose THE SPIRITUAL EXPANSION PROGRAM IS FOR YOU IF: You prefer one-on-one guidance from a live coach who has been through the process You're passionate about confidently developing your spiritual abilities to positively impact your own life as well as the lives of others You're tired of the blocks/fears/self-doubt holding you back You are ready and willing to invest in yourself THE SPIRITUAL EXPANSION PROGRAM IS NOT FOR YOU IF: You prefer to navigate your spiritual development journey alone without direction Would like to continue screenshotting memes, techniques and saving articles that were NOT created for YOU that get lost in your phone Don't mind feeling overwhelmed No time to invest in yourself EXPERIENCE RADICAL RESULTS TO EMPOWER YOUR LIFE WITH THE SPIRITUAL EXPANSION PROGRAM ARE YOU READY TO POSITIVELY SHIFT YOUR FUTURE?
60 Minutes   •   $555


Virtual Appointments
Nicole is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sat: -
Sun: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Pets/Animals
Veterans
Ages works with
Infants
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors

Nicole Eddlemon Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
My experience with Nicole was a true spiritual, transformation. Her abilities is a true gift. Her extensive knowledge makes her such an expert. My experience was overwhelmingly powerful and she highly recommended.
Nicole has been nothing short of amazing. She has helped me with spiritual guidance, as well as with a few chronic health issues that I have. She has also worked on a few family members of mine. A+!
Nicole has helped me with some of my long Covid symptoms. Brain Fog, swelling in my left foot and Ankle that I suffered with for over a year and after my sessions with Nicole my left foot and ankle went back to being normal ( NO MORE SWELLING!!!! ) My Brain Fog has improved drastically! I have had Covid 3 times so I will surely be having more sessions with Nicole to get my Brain back to pre-Covid level. Nicole has also helped me with chronic pain in various parts of my body that I injured at work years ago. The pain management doctors would just keep prescribing pain killers that would only constipate me and cause stomach problems. My pain level has improved greatly with Nicole’s help. Haven’t taken any pain medication since having sessions with Nicole. I could go on and on about how good Nicole is I found out that she was the REAL THING! right after my first session with her and so will anyone that has a session with her.
Thank you so much for the session! Even though it was remote, I could still feel the energy and shift in my body. You identified and released built up emotions from problem areas both physical and emotional that I had not shared with anyone. You are amazing!





Nicole Eddlemon, CECP
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -