Nicole Keane

Advanced Manual Therapist

Gratitude Healing Arts

My intention through all of my work is to facilitate and support individuals in realizing that they are the source of their own healing and well-being. No two therapies that I give are ever the same.

Hood River, OR
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Nicole Keane has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Nicole has been helping people for 12 years
Master of Studies in Environmental Policy
Vermont Law School
Licensed Massage Therapist
Alaska Divisions of Corporations, Businesses, and Professional Licensing (CPBL) , #102030
Bachelor of Arts, Communications
University of Dayton
Licensed Massage Therapist
Oregon Board of Massage , #23651
Therapeutic Massage & Bodywork
National Certiftying Board in Therapeutic Massage & Bodywork (NCBTMB)
Board Approved Continuing Education Provider
National Certiftying Board in Therapeutic Massage & Bodywork (NCBTMB)
PDA Approved Provider
National Certification Commission for Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine (NCCAOM)

Book a Service

2 hour Follow Up Extended Transformational Session
This session will be a follow up for existing clients who would like a revisit of their original healing goals and a plan to take these goals to the next level. Treatment may include myofascial, trigger point, deep tissue, deep stretch, visceral manipulation, neural manipulation, acupressure, Reiki, or craniosacral techniques. Infrared Biomat may be used during some sessions free of charge. Crystal Signing bowls and deep relaxation therapy may also be part of this session.
60 Minutes   •   $250

2 hour New Client Orientation and Treatment Session
This session is for New clients only, and includes an orientation to techniques for you, as well as an orientation to your health concerns and goals for me. In this session we get to know each other a bit, which helps with the success of future treatments. We may not use the entire 2 hours, and you will only be charged for the amount of time that the session lasts. Hands on treatment will be a part of this session, as well as evaluation and discussion of a plan of care, and home play activities to focus on, to assist in you meeting your treatment goals. Treatment may include myofascial, trigger point, deep tissue, deep stretch, visceral manipulation, neural manipulation, acupressure, Reiki, or craniosacral techniques. Infrared Biomat may be used during some sessions free of charge.
120 Minutes   •   $250

90 min Advanced Manual Therapy
Treatment may include myofascial, trigger point, deep tissue, deep stretch, visceral manipulation, neural manipulation, acupressure, Reiki, or craniosacral techniques. Infrared Biomat may be used during some sessions free of charge.
90 Minutes   •   $200


Hood River
216 Cascade Avenue, Suite 23, Hood River OR 97031, United States
Tue: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Portland
1825 Northeast Broadway, Suite F, Portland OR 97232, United States
Thu: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
1
of 2

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Pets/Animals
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Infants
Seniors

Gallery






Nicole Keane

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Pacific Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -