Noel M Shirian

Certified Life Coach and NLP Practitioner

Your Everyday Dream

My approach is to support you in getting uncomfortable so that you can expand into the person you're meant to become. Fear is not your enemy, it is your biggest teacher and growth opportunity.

New York, NY
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Noel Shirian has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Noel has been helping people for 1 year
Certified Master Life Coach
Certified Life Coach Institute
Certified NLP Practitioner
iNLP Center
Certified Professional Life Coach
International Coach Federation

Book a Service

Free discovery call
30 Minutes   •   FREE

60 min 1:1 Coaching Session
A single 60 min session is great if you are looking for any of the following: You are thinking about pursuing a life change, possibly in your career, with a relationship, or a big move and you want support on what that could look like for you. You aren't sure what you want, but know that you are currently not where you want to be. You want to pursue something that aligns with you. We can talk it out together and get you thinking of some options. You want a good old-fashioned motivational pep talk or some tough love regarding something going on in your life. You want to boost your confidence because sometimes we need to remind ourselves how powerful we are, and how far we've come.

(6) 60 min 1:1 Coaching Session Package
You have an idea or are ready to pursue your vision, but you need a bit of guidance to get you going. You want someone to walk you through and hold you accountable in the initial stages of your planning. You require additional support to keep you on track and remind you why you started. Let's face it when things get tough, it's easy for us to pull back or stop all together. When you have someone by your side encouraging your growth and development, it can make the journey more tolerable. You are not alone! You have some serious goals, and you are motivated to get them going; you want to get to your desired destination sooner rather than later. Motivation is always encouraged and will help push you along the way. Together we will identify what your goal(s) is and why, and we will identify your core values to ensure that they are aligned with your goals. This is an important step to gaining clarity so that you are walking in the best direction for yourself. You want to get to a place of operating with a growth mindset, seeing the opportunities that exist among the challenges, overcoming self-doubt, and removing the scarcity mentality. It's important to start building the foundation of love and acceptance within yourself so that you can strengthen from within without needing external validation. Building up your trust and faith within yourself is key. This is a great option for transformation, getting you in the groove as you move through discomfort, unknown territory, and "newness".
60 Minutes   •   $700


Virtual Appointments
Noel is based in New York, NY and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Practice Details

Languages
English

Gallery






Noel M Shirian

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -