NoeLani Levan

Herbalist Elder (Kūpuna)

Organic Tribe Foundation

,,,Emphasis on How *WE* Can Start Taking Necessary Steps Towards Improving QUALITY OF LIVING IN ALL LEVELS, Mentally, Physically, Emotionally, Energetically,,,

Honolulu County, HI
In-Person Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

NoeLani Levan has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

NoeLani has been helping people for 42 years
Medical Herbalist
LiFeLong Diligent Studies Researching Medicinal Plants Over 50 years

Book a Service

First Introduction, Familiarize
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Exact location provided after booking.
Honolulu
Honolulu HI 96817, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wed: 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Fri: 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Sat: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Pets/Animals
Veterans
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English
Spanish

Gallery






NoeLani Levan

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Hawaii time zone)

Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14 Tue Nov 15 Wed Nov 16 Thu Nov 17 Fri Nov 18 Sat Nov 19 Sun Nov 20 Mon Nov 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 4:00 AM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -