Pamela J Leno

Certified Hypnotherapist, High Performance Coach, Founder of Ideal Wellness NW

Ideal Wellness NW

Services to help you achieve ultimate health and wellness We work to understand your personal desires and help you achieve them.

Olympia, WA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I cannot say enough good things about Pam. I originally saw her for an issue with sleeping; I wanted to relax, which was a big thing, and sleep without sleep meds. What resulted was fantastic. With her help, I discovered other things that were bothering me that I didn't recognize; for example, I had an anxiety and self-esteem issue that, for the most part, began when I was very young. Because of Pam's ability to establish a trusting relationship where I felt safe, she was able to help me through these issues. Although I am past my original reason for seeking her out, I have asked for her help with other issues that help me go forward. Pam is kind, caring and non-judgmental. I highly recommend her.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Hypnotherapy
Clarity
Life Coaching

Practice Locations & Hours


Olympia
404 Yauger Way SW, 150, Olympia WA 98502, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Learn More About Pamela J Leno

About me

Hi, I’m Pamela (Pam) Leno, owner and CEO of Ideal Wellness NW and PamLeno.com. I want to personally invite you to contact me at our center. I would love to hear from you and answer all your questions about hypnosis and coaching – that’s our job and we love talking with people about our services and how we can help you.

The best way to find out if hypnosis and life coaching is right for you or to learn more about the hypnosis and life coaching is to schedule a free consultation. They are offered daily, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

Our clinic is located in West Olympia and services, Olympia, Lacey, Tumwater – Thurston County and beyond.

My Philosophy of Care

After 30+ years in the fitness industry I turned my attention more to nutritional counseling, weight loss however found that many of my clients suffered from other issues that often caused weight gain so hypnosis became an amazing therapy for working through the things that were really holding my clients back in many areas of their life. Hypnosis is the fastest route to complete well being physically, mentally and emotionally.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

Clients describe their first visit as hopeful for the first time in a log while. They leave feeling lighter, calmer and expecting new experiences. Eager for more!

My Inspiration

We care about people first and foremost. We understand that you may have tried everything else to lose weight, reach your goals, just feel better before wanting to use hypnosis or coaching to help you with your issue. We respect your beliefs and treat you with respect.

Our office in a safe and comfortable and convenient location in West Olympia near Capital Medical Center. It is very important to us that your particular situation is addressed and all your concerns are met. We are experienced in helping people achieve their goals.


Gallery


Pamela Leno Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I cannot say enough good things about Pam. I originally saw her for an issue with sleeping; I wanted to relax, which was a big thing, and sleep without sleep meds. What resulted was fantastic. With her help, I discovered other things that were bothering me that I didn't recognize; for example, I had an anxiety and self-esteem issue that, for the most part, began when I was very young. Because of Pam's ability to establish a trusting relationship where I felt safe, she was able to help me through these issues. Although I am past my original reason for seeking her out, I have asked for her help with other issues that help me go forward. Pam is kind, caring and non-judgmental. I highly recommend her.





Pamela J Leno
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue May 17 Wed May 18 Thu May 19 Fri May 20 Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -