Paul Cartellone

Certified Hypnotherapist

Tarzana, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
My name is Kathy B. Paul & I have been colleagues and friends for 11 years. During my time spent with Paul at Album Network a friendship grew from our daily interactions & work functions. Once the Network closed we went on to work at different companies however our friendship remained strong. Paul’s a very dependable person, he’s always been there for me, and exemplifies a great personality with others. Once Paul told me that he was practicing hypnotherapy I was ecstatic to allow such an entrusted friend perform his healing sessions. Most of my life I’ve had major problems with stress and anxiety, with Paul’s therapy I feel like I have it all under control. Paul has helped me very much in my life. Paul is a positive healer and lucky to offer his services to the public. I wish all the best for Paul in his endeavors.
A few months ago, I started talking to Paul about hypnotherapy, asking lots of questions. Being a skeptical type person I tend to do that a lot. The one thing that resonated to me was that it had to be something I really wanted. At that time I was stuck, not being able to follow a Creative path I really really wanted. I tried many different ways to break through some creative blocks that were holding me back from following my dreams. I took classes after classes spending hundreds & hundreds of dollars per class, only to still have an awkward uncomfortability while trying to perform. That’s when I took Paul up on his offer, and with no expectations I started hypnotherapy. Today I continue to go to hypnotherapy with Paul because I find that I am continuing to grow as a person and the therapy sessions give me a positive center to start from as I continue to follow my dreams and conquer the fears that used to keep me from succeeding. With Paul’s help I find that I am able to over come and work on other areas of my life that cause me to doubt myself, like diet, exercise, and continued growth in my creativity. ~B.B., Los Angeles, CA

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Substance Abuse
Overweight
Cancer

Practice Locations & Hours


Los Angeles
18607 Ventura Blvd, Suite 310, Los Angeles CA 91356, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Paul Cartellone Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
My name is Kathy B. Paul & I have been colleagues and friends for 11 years. During my time spent with Paul at Album Network a friendship grew from our daily interactions & work functions. Once the Network closed we went on to work at different companies however our friendship remained strong. Paul’s a very dependable person, he’s always been there for me, and exemplifies a great personality with others. Once Paul told me that he was practicing hypnotherapy I was ecstatic to allow such an entrusted friend perform his healing sessions. Most of my life I’ve had major problems with stress and anxiety, with Paul’s therapy I feel like I have it all under control. Paul has helped me very much in my life. Paul is a positive healer and lucky to offer his services to the public. I wish all the best for Paul in his endeavors.
A few months ago, I started talking to Paul about hypnotherapy, asking lots of questions. Being a skeptical type person I tend to do that a lot. The one thing that resonated to me was that it had to be something I really wanted. At that time I was stuck, not being able to follow a Creative path I really really wanted. I tried many different ways to break through some creative blocks that were holding me back from following my dreams. I took classes after classes spending hundreds & hundreds of dollars per class, only to still have an awkward uncomfortability while trying to perform. That’s when I took Paul up on his offer, and with no expectations I started hypnotherapy. Today I continue to go to hypnotherapy with Paul because I find that I am continuing to grow as a person and the therapy sessions give me a positive center to start from as I continue to follow my dreams and conquer the fears that used to keep me from succeeding. With Paul’s help I find that I am able to over come and work on other areas of my life that cause me to doubt myself, like diet, exercise, and continued growth in my creativity. ~B.B., Los Angeles, CA





Paul Cartellone
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -