Peace Of Mind Healing Therapy - Nii Otu & Angela Okunor

Certified RTT Therapist (call Angela @ 619 977 1918 or Nii @619 977 1585)

Peace Of Mind Healing Therapy

RTT is extremely healing for a wide range of issues. We specialize in working with clients seeking help for anxiety, trauma, depression, developing phenomenal coping skills and building confidence.

San Diego, CA
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Peace Okunor has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Nii and Angela has been helping people for 3 years
Licensed RTT Therapist
Marisa Peer School
Licensed RTT Therapist
Marisa Peer School

Book a Service

Phone Consultation (No price set)
20-40 Phone consultation discussing presenting issues.
40 Minutes   •   FREE

Rapid Transformational Therapy (RTT)
Everything included in a single RTT session as follows: Consultation consists of: • Client Intake forms sent out electronically • Phone Call and consultation to summarize Client’s Intake information • RTT Session - 90-120 mins includes a personalized audio recording provided to the client for 21-day transformative results. • Follow up phone call consultation with Client after each session - 15-20 mins *Credit to Marisa Peer as creator and teacher of RTT ™
120 Minutes   •   $280

3x RTT Sessions Package
Everything included in a single RTT session x3 at a discounted rate as follows: Consultation consists of: • Client Intake forms sent out electronically • Phone Call and consultation to summarize Client’s Intake information • RTT Session - 90-120 mins x 3 includes a personalized audio recording provided to the client for 21-day transformative results. • Follow up phone call consultation with Client after each session - 15-20 mins *Credit to Marisa Peer as creator and teacher of RTT ™
360 Minutes   •   $675


La Mesa
8080 La Mesa Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942, USA
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors

Gallery






Peace Of Mind Healing Therapy - Nii Otu & Angela Okunor

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14 Tue Nov 15 Wed Nov 16 Thu Nov 17 Fri Nov 18 Sat Nov 19 Sun Nov 20 Mon Nov 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -