Peggy Sealfon

Anxiety-Stress Expert, Intuitive Personal Development Coach, Speaker and Author

Intuitive Personal Development Coach

Naples, FL
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
Peggy is an open hearted, consciously aware and awake woman who creates beautiful pieces of healing jewelry. She also is dedicated to helping others in their spiritual paths. She walks with integrity and honesty in a way that inspires others to do the same. I highly recommend her.
I know Peggy thru our mutual involvement in Rotary. Peggy is a take charge, get it done individual with strong leadership qualities.Her many likable qualities endears her to those around her. She sparks trust and confidence in those who seek her advice. Peggy is one that I would always want involved to help ensure success!
After recommending Peggy to my supervisor, she was hired to provide a very successful course of stress busting and relaxation training to our entire staff. Many, skeptical at first, came around to embrace and realize tremendous benefit from, Peggy's professional and thoroughly enjoyable training!
Show all 6 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Peggy has been helping people for 14 years
Ho'oponopono Practitioner
Global Sciences Foundation
Certified Crystal Healer
National Association of Holistic Wellness
Certified Kripalu Yoga Teacher (KYT)
Amrit Yoga Institute
Certified NLP Practitioner
American Union of NLP (AUNLP)
Certified Life Coach
American Union of NLP (AUNLP)
First Line Therapy - Functional Medicine
Institute for Functional Medicine (IFM)
Certified Yoga Nidra Practitioner
Amrit Yoga Institute

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Supercharge Your Life with 1:1 Coaching
We will evaluate what is out of balance in your life and develop a strategy for changing depleting habits. We can address issues of health, relationships, work, life purpose or stress and anxiety. Once you opt for this service, you will be emailed an "intake form" so we can fast-track progress for you at the session!
60 Minutes   •   $175

Customized Meditation Session
We will identify an area you wish to develop for mind and body.. You will then be guided into a targeted meditation which will be recorded so you may use it often.
45 Minutes   •   $110

Endorsements

Sports Injuries
Aging
Yoga

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Peggy is based in Naples, FL and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Peggy Sealfon

About me

Peggy Sealfon is a highly-intuitive Personal Development Coach, Author, Motivational Speaker and internationally recognized as an expert on dealing with stress, fears, trauma, and anxiety, Peggy offers a customized, integrated blend of approaches based on extensive trainings in both western and eastern traditions from functional medicine, nutrition and neurosciences to meditation and mindfulness. She works with corporate groups and individuals all over the U.S., guiding them with care and compassion to improvements in work-life balance, health, relationships, life purpose, and/or spirituality to supercharge their lives. Her best-selling non-fiction book is Escape From Anxiety--Supercharge Your Life With Powerful Strategies From A to Z.

Always fascinated by human nature, Peggy believes in infinite potential of resilience, adaptability, and creativity. A seeker of truths, Peggy is passionate in guiding others towards higher levels of physical, mental, and emotional well-being. Her award-winning debut work of fiction, Awakening, A novel is a testament to her mission.

WELLNESS BOOKS--StonewaterStudioBooks.com
Best seller is Escape From Anxiety- Supercharge Your Life With Powerful Strategies From A to Z
Embodying the Power of the Zero Stress Zone (compilation of the teachings of Yogi Amrit Desai)
The Change-Insights Into Self Empowerment (a series with Jim Britt, Tony Robbin's first mentor)

My Philosophy of Care

My work is a blend of eastern and western traditions. At the core, I believe you can transcend all challenges by accessing everything that you are. You have everything you need within you and I can guide you to tap into your highest potential right now.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

A compassionate, intuitive listener who can discern the source of issues quickly and help you find a more productive and happier path whether you are struggling with health, relationships, work or life purpose. The first session will be foundational to find root causes so that they may be addressed. For advanced services, Peggy's month-long Integrated Life Plan is a more in-depth approach to fast-track change and requires a genuine commitment from you.

My Inspiration

My personal inspiration to train extensively in ways to help others came from my own deeply emotional experiences with battles of depression and anxiety. I learned transformational techniques from renowned world masters. Now I use a range of strategies on my mission to guide clients in overcoming debilitating roadbacks to embrace a more effortless life that allows them to realize their fullest potential.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors

Gallery


Peggy Sealfon Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
Peggy is an open hearted, consciously aware and awake woman who creates beautiful pieces of healing jewelry. She also is dedicated to helping others in their spiritual paths. She walks with integrity and honesty in a way that inspires others to do the same. I highly recommend her.
I know Peggy thru our mutual involvement in Rotary. Peggy is a take charge, get it done individual with strong leadership qualities.Her many likable qualities endears her to those around her. She sparks trust and confidence in those who seek her advice. Peggy is one that I would always want involved to help ensure success!
After recommending Peggy to my supervisor, she was hired to provide a very successful course of stress busting and relaxation training to our entire staff. Many, skeptical at first, came around to embrace and realize tremendous benefit from, Peggy's professional and thoroughly enjoyable training!
I have used Peggy's services for years. I have found her work to be extremely cutting edge. I have gotten immediate personal results from her teaching and would recommend anyone looking for stress release education to contact her.
Having known Peggy for many years, and having had the privilege of watching her grow into a true teacher of the "way", I'm delighted to share a recommendation. She has inspired me personally, but I am continuously amazed how she developed and created a unique ability to connect with people and gently guide them to true solutions and lasting change in their personal and professional lives. I recommend Peggy highly to anyone or any organization that has the opportunity to learn from her.
Be sure to register for the upcoming 1-hour webinar by Life Coach Peggy Sealfon who shares powerful strategies to reduce stress and anxiety and supercharge your life. You can participate from your home computer.





Peggy Sealfon
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13 Mon Mar 14
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -