Phoenix Rising Star

Founder and Director of The Healing Angel Protocolâ„¢

The Healing Angel Protocol LLC

I teach holistic practitioners and energy workers how to open their senses to their divine guidance, clear energy blocks, and activate their soul's purpose.

China, ME
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I am able to channel messages now. I have made enormous personal growth within this class because of the incredible teacher, Phoenix Rising Star. It is a blessing to find this class. I highly recommend taking all three levels and completing the live training in Sedona.
I have had the privilege to participate in healings through the Angels with Pheonix, it was magnificent and the blessings do not stop there. They continue to work with me and I am forever grateful for this and so many wonderful teachings they have shared with me & continue to as well. Pheonix is a amazing advisor, healer & teacher. I have been blessed to meet this lady and I must tell you she is amazing spirit with such a beautiful heart. Wise beyond her years and just such a precious treasure. Thank you to the Angel Protocol & to you Pheonix. I love & adore you so very much.

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Transformational Healing
Messages and healing from the quantum field of Source Energy. Heal the past so you can activate and manifest your true purpose now!
75 Minutes   •   $150


Virtual Appointments
Phoenix is based in China, ME and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Sat: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Pets/Animals
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Languages
English

Gallery


Phoenix Star Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I am able to channel messages now. I have made enormous personal growth within this class because of the incredible teacher, Phoenix Rising Star. It is a blessing to find this class. I highly recommend taking all three levels and completing the live training in Sedona.
I have had the privilege to participate in healings through the Angels with Pheonix, it was magnificent and the blessings do not stop there. They continue to work with me and I am forever grateful for this and so many wonderful teachings they have shared with me & continue to as well. Pheonix is a amazing advisor, healer & teacher. I have been blessed to meet this lady and I must tell you she is amazing spirit with such a beautiful heart. Wise beyond her years and just such a precious treasure. Thank you to the Angel Protocol & to you Pheonix. I love & adore you so very much.





Phoenix Rising Star
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Nov 27 Mon Nov 28 Tue Nov 29 Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -