Plant Yourself Healthy

Co-Founders, Kelly & Florence

Plant Yourself Healthy

Whole Food Plant-Based Nutrition Consultants

Chappaqua, NY

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Plant Healthy has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Kelly and Florence has been helping people for 4 years
Registered Nurse
New York State Office of the Professions (NYSED) , #728977
Plant-Based Nutrition Certificate
eCornell
Diplomate ABLM
American College of Lifestyle Medicine

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Heart Health
High Blood Pressure (Hypertension)
Colon Cancer

Practice Locations & Hours


Exact location provided after booking.
Chappaqua
Chappaqua NY 10514, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Plant Yourself Healthy

About me

We are passionate about helping people overcome their chronic disease. We created Plant Yourself Healthy to assist people who are watching their health decline, who want to get off of medication, who are tired of being sick, or those who are afraid their "bad" genes might catch up with them one day. We help highly motivated people who want to transition to a whole food plant-based lifestyle, which has proven to prevent, stop and even reverse most chronic conditions caused by lifestyle choices. We work with each person on their own unique challenges and will hold your hand as much as you need. With your motivation to change and our full support and dedication, you will be able to turn your health around and live a healthy life to your fullest potential.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
Dutch
English

Gallery


Questions & Answers

Plant Yourself Healthy Answers
I developed Reynaud's from taking Topiramate for a 6 month period as a trial for migraines! Yikes. I have found also that exercise helps a bit, and with the horrific cold we're feeling right now in the Northeast, using hand and food warmers is helpful.
Plant Yourself Healthy Answers
I developed Reynaud's from taking Topiramate for a 6 month period as a trial for migraines! Yikes. I have found also that exercise helps a bit, and with the horrific cold we're feeling right now in the Northeast, using hand and food warmers is helpful.
Plant Yourself Healthy Answers
I developed Reynaud's from taking Topiramate for a 6 month period as a trial for migraines! Yikes. I have found also that exercise helps a bit, and with the horrific cold we're feeling right now in the Northeast, using hand and food warmers is helpful.





Plant Yourself Healthy

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6 Thu Jul 7 Fri Jul 8 Sat Jul 9 Sun Jul 10 Mon Jul 11 Tue Jul 12 Wed Jul 13 Thu Jul 14 Fri Jul 15 Sat Jul 16 Sun Jul 17 Mon Jul 18 Tue Jul 19 Wed Jul 20 Thu Jul 21 Fri Jul 22 Sat Jul 23 Sun Jul 24 Mon Jul 25 Tue Jul 26 Wed Jul 27 Thu Jul 28 Fri Jul 29 Sat Jul 30 Sun Jul 31 Mon Aug 1 Tue Aug 2 Wed Aug 3 Thu Aug 4 Fri Aug 5 Sat Aug 6 Sun Aug 7 Mon Aug 8 Tue Aug 9
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -