Rayna L. Stiner

www.reikibyrayna.com

Puyallup, WA

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Rayna Stiner has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD)
Digestive Disorders
Aromatherapy

Practice Locations & Hours


Puyallup
1503 W Stewart Ave, Puyallup WA 98371, United States
Wed: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Learn More About Rayna L. Stiner

About me

Always drawn to healing, Rayna spent almost 20 years in healthcare in administrative roles. Inspired by an intuitive sense to place hands on people and pray for their healing, Rayna sought training in Usui Reiki to develop her ability to channel relaxing and rejuvenating positive energy that can lead to healing. She is passionate about the body-mind-spirit connection and a holistic approach to health, particularly through spiritual growth. Rayna strongly believes receiving Reiki supports a person’s ability to realize their highest potential in whatever form that may take for the individual.






Rayna L. Stiner

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13 Mon Mar 14
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -