Rose-Paula Manuel, LMT

Licensed Massage Therapist, Cupping certified

Our desire and goal is that once you have been dipped in the Well of living water your life will forever be changed.

Miami, FL

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Rose is very thorough; she tailored the treatment to the areas that were giving me the most issues. She also gave me tips and stretches to do on my own in order to stay pain-free. Rose is a very kind soul with truly healing hands.

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Massage Therapist
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #MA89908

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Miami
7308 NW 7th Ave, Miami FL 33150, United States
Mon: 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Gallery


Rose-Paula Manuel Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Rose is very thorough; she tailored the treatment to the areas that were giving me the most issues. She also gave me tips and stretches to do on my own in order to stay pain-free. Rose is a very kind soul with truly healing hands.





Rose-Paula Manuel, LMT
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Aug 11 Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -