Ryan Crowley LAc.

Licensed Acupuncturist

White River Junction, VT

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I have been a patient of Ryan Crowley since he purchased Valley Acupuncture Health Clinic in July 2010. I have a number of serious, chronic physical problems for which I have been going to Ryan twice a week. Ryan’s treatments have helped me incredibly. I get hours of relief and sometimes days of relief, depending on what other activities I do that may aggravate my conditions. Ryan is very professional and a great practitioner.”
Ryan is a gifted Traditional Chinese Medicine practitioner. I have received many acupuncture sessions from him for the treatment of depression and anxiety with profound and lasting results. His demeanor is at once professional and compassionate, and I would highly recommend his exceptional care to anyone.

License, Credentials & Experience

Ryan has been helping people for 12 years
Licensed Acupuncturist
Vermont Department of Health , #91.0064482

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Mental Disorders
Depression
Acupuncture

Practice Locations & Hours


Hartford
160 Palmer Ct, Ste. 4-E, Hartford VT 05001, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Ryan Crowley LAc.

About me

Ryan Crowley is a Licensed Acupuncturist and practitioner of Traditional Chinese Medicine in the state of Vermont. Ryan attended Emperor’s College of Traditional Oriental Medicine in Santa Monica, CA where he graduated Magna Cum Laude, in 2005, with a Master’s of Science in Oriental Medicine. During his schooling he also studied massage therapy. After graduation he moved to Austin, Texas and practiced acupuncture and massage privately and in the spa setting. In June of 2010, Ryan and his family moved to Vermont and purchased Valley Acupuncture Health Clinic.

Ryan’s acupuncture experience included 2 clinical externships, one at UCLA Arthur Ashe Center, and the other at Los Angeles Free Clinic. His massage experience includes performing deep tissue and Tui Na massage at a couple of spas in Los Angeles, Milk + Honey Spa in Austin, TX, Twin Farms in Barnard and The Woodstock Inn in Woodstock, VT. While Ryan operates Upper Valley Wellness, formally Valley Acupuncture Health Clinic as a general health and wellness clinic he has spent the past 7 years developing a speciality in using acupuncture in sports medicine and orthopedics. Ryan’s approach to treatment views each patient as a puzzle. When “dis-ease” occurs the puzzle isn’t complete or pieces are missing. His goal is to put the puzzle back together again, and make all the pieces fit thus restoring balance to the body.


Gallery


Ryan Crowley Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I have been a patient of Ryan Crowley since he purchased Valley Acupuncture Health Clinic in July 2010. I have a number of serious, chronic physical problems for which I have been going to Ryan twice a week. Ryan’s treatments have helped me incredibly. I get hours of relief and sometimes days of relief, depending on what other activities I do that may aggravate my conditions. Ryan is very professional and a great practitioner.”
Ryan is a gifted Traditional Chinese Medicine practitioner. I have received many acupuncture sessions from him for the treatment of depression and anxiety with profound and lasting results. His demeanor is at once professional and compassionate, and I would highly recommend his exceptional care to anyone.





Ryan Crowley LAc.
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -