Ryan Mullen

Licensed Massage Therapist


Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
"I have known Ryan over a year now and his techniques were good to begin with and have only improved. I look forward to getting a massage with him when I am able because I know he is constantly learning new ways to help a body relax. Ryan is very intuitive and I can count on him to work the areas I didn't even know needed attention until he began working on them. Ryan also dabbles in music and does extensive research in many areas concerning relaxation, not just massage therapy. I trust Ryan with my aches and pains."
"Ryan is a very talented massage therapist who is sensitive to his clients needs. He has the knowledge, experience and touch to provide exactly the restorative therapy you need, with just the right amount of pressure. Ryan used a variety of techniques to help relieve my chronic back pain; his massage is both relaxing and effective! I highly recommend booking a session with him to see for yourself!"

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Virtual Appointments
Ryan is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Ryan Mullen Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
"I have known Ryan over a year now and his techniques were good to begin with and have only improved. I look forward to getting a massage with him when I am able because I know he is constantly learning new ways to help a body relax. Ryan is very intuitive and I can count on him to work the areas I didn't even know needed attention until he began working on them. Ryan also dabbles in music and does extensive research in many areas concerning relaxation, not just massage therapy. I trust Ryan with my aches and pains."
"Ryan is a very talented massage therapist who is sensitive to his clients needs. He has the knowledge, experience and touch to provide exactly the restorative therapy you need, with just the right amount of pressure. Ryan used a variety of techniques to help relieve my chronic back pain; his massage is both relaxing and effective! I highly recommend booking a session with him to see for yourself!"





Ryan Mullen
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -