Sabrina Heintz

Certified Holistic Lifestyle Coach & Personal Trainer

find your “road map’ to which exercise plan and food choices best support YOU.

Santa Rosa, CA

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Sabrina Heintz has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Weight Loss
Personal Training
Back Pain

Practice Locations & Hours


Santa Rosa
Santa Rosa CA 95401, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Sabrina Heintz

About me

Hi I'm Sabrina and I'm a certified holistic lifestyle coach and personal trainer. I've been following my passion and have been learning, researching and teaching health, fitness and wellness for over 20 years. I've always loved science and have been fascinated by the human body and how it works. I began this journey by wanting to learn about health and fitness for myself; I wanted to be healthier. I played soccer growing up and my interest for health and wellness continued into college, where I took classes that benefited me, not only physically, but also educationally and I received my degree in Kinesiology.

After graduating I naturally got into the field of health and fitness but soon realized that I wasn't feeling exceptionally healthy myself. How could that even be possible? All I had been doing for the last decade was learning how to be healthy. I was exhausted to the point that I could hardly get out of bed in the mornings and it was a struggle to get through my day. I just didn’t feel quite right. When I eventually had pain in almost all of my joints I went to a doctor and was diagnosed with lupus-an auto-immune disease. At that moment I was not only shocked and saddened but I was also determined. Determined to dig even deeper into learning about nutrition, health, and preventing disease.

I’ve learned a lot so far from managing my auto-immune disease. I’ve realized that we all have our struggles and you never know where someone is on their journey to health. I’ve also learned that your state of wellness is on a continuum and that there are many aspects to creating wellness. And I’ve definitely learned that choices I make like what I eat and how I move my body directly affect my state of wellness and how I feel. And now I want to help you! I want to help you not only look and feel your best, but build a foundation for true health and vitality. I want to teach you how to live and maintain a healthy, active and thriving lifestyle. Are you ready to take charge of your own health? Take the first step today and contact me for a free consultation.


Gallery






Sabrina Heintz

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -