Sarah Schindler

Holistic Health Coach, Energy Healing, Human Design, Cognitive Parenting Coach

Mama's Bliss

I work with women to help heal and transcend limiting beliefs, to truly know themselves, and to strengthen their relationships with their kids, family, and everyone around them!

Austin, TX
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
Sarah is wonderful, and Human Design is just mind-blowing. This was an amazing experience, and I truly believe we would all be better humans if we understood our design. 100% recommended :)
Sarah created an atmosphere of trust from the start. She helped me to understand things about my self as well as my child. She was factual and tender without being judgemental. She listened to me whole heartedly and really took my feelings and validated them before asking questions or giving her feedback. I really appreciate how helpful she was during our sessions.
Sarah is amazing to work with and I can't recommend her enough! She is a great listener and makes me feel comfortable to express my thoughts and feelings. I really enjoy our weekly sessions and feel like I have gained so much from her coaching. 10/10!
Show all 5 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Sarah has been helping people for 5 years
Holistic Health Coach
Holistic Health Educators
Ayurvedic Yoga Specialist
Yoga and Ayurveda Center
Ayurvedic Yoga Specialist
Yoga and Ayurveda Center

Book a Service

Getting to Know You
This is a free call so we can get to know each other. You’ll receive guidance to your next step in moving from where you are to where you want to be. I look forward to meeting you! If you can't find a time that works for you, please send me a message and we'll work something out!
30 Minutes   •   FREE

Human Design Reading
Do you ever wonder why you are the way you are? Why you have the thoughts you have, the interests you have, why you do things in a certain way? Human Design can show you all of this and more. You will learn your unique energetic blueprint that you've had since birth. You will learn how to use your unique energy to make decisions from a truly authentic place! I also offer Connection charts for you and a family member. In this session, we go over both of your charts and where your energy aligns and where you may have resistance. This is a game changer with children! When you understand how they operate, you can strengthen your communication and avoid power struggles! Send me a message if you would like to schedule this service or learn more about it!
90 Minutes   •   $175

Healing Session
Sometimes we need someone outside of ourselves to guide us in a new way. This is a one on one virtual call where we talk about whatever you have going on. Whether you need parenting advice, nutritional guidance, energy work, or just feeling stuck in some area, that's what this is for. These calls look different for each person, but are always helpful. I look forward to working with you!
60 Minutes   •   $110


Virtual Appointments
Sarah is based in Austin, TX and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Children
Adults
Languages
English

Gallery


Sarah Schindler Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
Sarah is wonderful, and Human Design is just mind-blowing. This was an amazing experience, and I truly believe we would all be better humans if we understood our design. 100% recommended :)
Sarah created an atmosphere of trust from the start. She helped me to understand things about my self as well as my child. She was factual and tender without being judgemental. She listened to me whole heartedly and really took my feelings and validated them before asking questions or giving her feedback. I really appreciate how helpful she was during our sessions.
Sarah is amazing to work with and I can't recommend her enough! She is a great listener and makes me feel comfortable to express my thoughts and feelings. I really enjoy our weekly sessions and feel like I have gained so much from her coaching. 10/10!
Sarah’s passion and excitement for the work she does really comes across. She genuinely cares about her clients and does a great job of customizing weekly lessons to the client’s circumstances. Sarah is awesome! I highly recommend working with her if you have the opportunity.





Sarah Schindler
5 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -