Sarah Martin

High Libido Dating Made Simple

Dignified Hedonist

Dating Coach & Clinical Sexologist

Vilnius, Vilnius County
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
My confidence level is quite high after a long time. I have never been so confident around women frankly. It feels so much simpler and easier. I even had a meeting with my manager's manager today and he told me he has never seen me so confident before!
Sarah taught me dating methods which are efficient, but at the same time - decent, with care for the other side. E.g. how to communicate directly about sexual or romantic interaction, in a clear way, without being needy or creepy. Most importantly - it works. Both in romantic terms, and friends with benefits, I got a few respectful NOes and, well, a few YESes.
When I started working with Sarah, I hadn't been on a single date in my life and had no idea how would I even get one. Our work on outcome independence, allowing myself to play to my strengths and expressing them honestly had been a foundation on which I've built most of my dating skills. I've always enjoyed our sessions and was impressed by how competent, calm and tech-savvy Sarah was. By the end of our work, I've found myself routinely going on more dates in a single week than during the 10 years prior, combined, and being a rejector more often than a rejectee. If you are ready to put in the work and look for someone who will encourage you to be yourself in all your nerdy glory, then give sex coaching and Sarah a shot.

License, Credentials & Experience

Sarah Martin has been helping people for 6 years
Bachelor of Arts in Global Studies
Long Island University
Masters in Sociology
University of Lancaster
World Association of Sex Coaches
World Association of Sex Coaches (WASC)
Certified Sex Coach (600+ hours)
Sex Coach U (SCU)

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Desire Audit, 75 Minutes
A special coaching session to get clear on what you want in dating, sex, and relationships. Using a proven system, we work together to make your desires concrete. You won't just touch on big picture ideas like “a thriving sex life” or “a partner who is affectionate and caring” - you will define the smaller actions that add up to big things. When you are clear on what you want it gets so much easier to find people who want the same things.
75 Minutes   •   $234


Vilnius
Tauro g., Vilnius Vilnius County 01114, Lithuania
Wed: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
None
Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Adults
Languages
English

Sarah Martin Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
My confidence level is quite high after a long time. I have never been so confident around women frankly. It feels so much simpler and easier. I even had a meeting with my manager's manager today and he told me he has never seen me so confident before!
Sarah taught me dating methods which are efficient, but at the same time - decent, with care for the other side. E.g. how to communicate directly about sexual or romantic interaction, in a clear way, without being needy or creepy. Most importantly - it works. Both in romantic terms, and friends with benefits, I got a few respectful NOes and, well, a few YESes.
When I started working with Sarah, I hadn't been on a single date in my life and had no idea how would I even get one. Our work on outcome independence, allowing myself to play to my strengths and expressing them honestly had been a foundation on which I've built most of my dating skills. I've always enjoyed our sessions and was impressed by how competent, calm and tech-savvy Sarah was. By the end of our work, I've found myself routinely going on more dates in a single week than during the 10 years prior, combined, and being a rejector more often than a rejectee. If you are ready to put in the work and look for someone who will encourage you to be yourself in all your nerdy glory, then give sex coaching and Sarah a shot.





Sarah Martin
3 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -