Saskia D. RYT

Kundalini & Ayurveda Specialist

Spiritual Bandha Saskia

I help guide those to discover their energy balance and overcome spiritual blocks.

Tulsa, OK
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Saskia is a wonderful teacher. She was very kind and cared about the pain I have been experiencing and helped me find relief. She made sure to ask how I was feeling during the class to make sure I was keeping up and not pushing myself too hard. I really appreciated that! Will definitely be booking with Saskia again soon.

License, Credentials & Experience

Saskia has been helping people for 5 years
Kundalini Yoga Instructor
Yogamu LLC
Certificate in Mindfulness & Meditation
Natural Healer
Ayurveda Life-style Consultant
YogaRenew
Advanced Certified Reiki Practitioner
Udemy
Spiritual Life Coach
Transformation Academy
CPR/AED Certified
National Health & Safety Association

Book a Service

Initial Consultation
Free initial consultation. This is the time to get to know each other, express what it is you are hoping to achieve, and bring any physical pain to attention that may need to be modified.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Ayurveda - Getting to know your Dosha
There are three Doshas. Each and every one of us has our own unique Dosha. Understanding your Dosha will allow you to understand your lifestyle, which parts of your body to focus on and heal, understand your natural health routine (diet, time of day, etc), and which season your mind and body are at their peak. In the first half of the session I will ask detailed questions about you and your current lifestyle, when you wake up, go to sleep, feel tired during the day, your diet, and more. This will provide information to confirm which Dosha is yours. In the second half, we will collaborate and create a list that will benefit your daily and seasonal lifestyle. These practices can be done however you like and however you are comfortable. After this session, you will be provided a list (that you and I both create) of ways to improve your daily and seasonal routine. I will also teach you how to create and apply these specific Dosha techniques! *Optional techniques offered: - Sattvic diet - 3 Causes of Disease - How to maintain perfect health *no extra charge
60 Minutes   •   $80

Kundalini Yoga - Trauma Release
Kundalini Yoga session to open and align your Chakras and release buried trauma! This session will be the basic introduction to Yoga Asanas (poses), guided meditation, mantras, and intense breathwork. The breathwork will help release any trauma or pain that is lying low in our spine. Breathing is one of our most powerful tools to calm, comfort, and care for ourselves. In this session, we will start by addressing any physical limitations you may have and coordinate Asana modifications as needed. I.e, wrist pain, lower back pain, etc. This will take approximately the first 10 minutes. If you would like to mainly focus on one or two of the options above, please let me know. If you feel more comfortable with only meditation and breathwork, we can do that. If you are more comfortable with Poses and breathwork, we can do that. Otherwise, I will go through a sequence incorporating all of the above.
70 Minutes   •   $120


Exact location provided after booking.
Tulsa
Tulsa OK 74103, United States
Mon: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Saskia RYT Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Saskia is a wonderful teacher. She was very kind and cared about the pain I have been experiencing and helped me find relief. She made sure to ask how I was feeling during the class to make sure I was keeping up and not pushing myself too hard. I really appreciated that! Will definitely be booking with Saskia again soon.





Saskia D. RYT
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14 Tue Nov 15 Wed Nov 16 Thu Nov 17 Fri Nov 18 Sat Nov 19 Sun Nov 20 Mon Nov 21