ShaaniCreates

Shaman, High Priestess, Mystic & Alchemist

ShaaniCreates

ShaaniCreates provides teachings, services and products that provide clients with multiple paths for exponential growth and expansion through self-love and radical acceptance.

Fredericksburg, VA
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

ShaaniCreates has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Shaani has been helping people for 7 years
Bachelor of Arts in Arabic
Washington University in St. Louis

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Intuitive Reading
With your permission, an intuitive reading involves me connecting to you and your energy, spirit guides, spirit animals, entities, etc, to deliver messages and guidance in areas where you may have questions about your life. Intuitive readings can be very similar to wellness consultations. The main difference is with more focus on a spiritual perspective of identifying the root cause and how to move forward. ShaaniCreates Intuitive Readings come from a place of pure love and enlightenment. We are here to provide guidance to you on your journey. An intuitive reading is not a prediction of the future.
60 Minutes   •   $125


Fredericksburg
2217 Princess Anne Street, Fredericksburg VA 22401, United States
Mon: 5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Tue: 5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Wed: 5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Thu: 5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Fri: 5:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Sat: 8:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Sun: 8:30 AM - 11:30 PM

Practice Details

Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults

Gallery






ShaaniCreates

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Nov 27 Mon Nov 28 Tue Nov 29 Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -