Shadif Grijalva

WHolistic Healing Practitioner

InLightment

We offer self healing tools for the highly elevated woman who is yearning to meet her higher self. She is opened and receptive to reclamation while being intuned with spiritual and physical.

In-Person Sessions
In-Home Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Shadif Grijalva has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Shadif has been helping people for 6 years
Aesthetician
Arizona State Board of Cosmetology , #31600143

Book a Service

Enlightenment
We have 2 types of immune systems - Body & Spirit. Our Body's immune system is composed of our lymphatic and our Spirit's immune system is composed of our Chakras or Energy centers. In order to be fully aligned and centered, it is extremely important to find these two immune systems synchronized, flowing, balanced, and harmonized - just like the Yin & Yang. This Ritual is specifically guided by your & my Entourage (guides/higher self). It has no specific itinerary, rules, and/or process. It doesn't even flow with time, only with your WHolistic self-healing needs. In fact, no Enlightenment will ever be exactly the same. Meaning, one ritual can be all about cleansing and activating your chakras, while the next one might be about Sound & Movement healing! The following are the different offerings that can be part of your Ceremony: ~ Reiki Healing ~ Chakra Healing ~ Sound Healing ~ Movement Healing ~ Plant Medicine ~ HMR (trauma healing) ~ Aura & Energy Field Cleanse ~ Tapping ******************************************************************************************* To make your ceremony extra magikal, please dress in comfortable clothes. Yoga mats are optional. This allows you to surrender easily and allow healing. *NOTE: The price doesn't reflect the traveling fee. Traveling Fee ($15-$25, depending on your location).
60 Minutes   •   $85

Breathwork
Through breathwork we support many of our daily challenges, reduce stress, bring our heart & brain into coherence, boost our immune & digestive system, & create feelings of openness, love, peace, gratitude, clarity, communication, & connection through this practice. Breathwork also helps release trauma or mental, physical, & emotional blocks, as well as anxiety, depression, fear, grief, & anger. This Ritual is strongly recommended to be enhance with Brain Gym! ******************************************************************************************* To make your ceremony extra magikal, please dress in comfortable clothes. Yoga mats are optional. This allows you to surrender easily and allow healing. *NOTE: The price doesn't reflect the traveling fee. Traveling Fee ($15-$25, depending on your location).
60 Minutes   •   $85

the WHoli
Through the WHoli you Heal WHolistically - Body, Mind, Spirit, & Skin - while getting pampered. It's the perfect WHolistic Healing combination of our Signature facial & our Enlightenment. *********************************************************************************************************** To make your ceremony extra magikal, we recommend wearing a strapless shirt or any type of shirt that will leave the décolleté exposed. This allows the massage to flow during your ceremony. *NOTE: The price doesn't reflect the traveling fee. Traveling Fee ($15-$25, depending on your location).
90 Minutes   •   $200


Tucson
Tucson, AZ 85719, USA
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sahuarita
Sahuarita, AZ 85629, USA
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ 85044, USA
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
1
of 3

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Veterans
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English
Spanish

Gallery






Shadif Grijalva

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -