Dr. Shawn Carlin, DC

Chiropractor

Evolution Chiropractic,LLC

Gentle, Safe and Effective Chiropractic Care

Danbury, CT

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Dr. Shawn adjusts me and my two daughters (3 and 6 years old) regularly. His adjustments are very effective yet gentle and customized to my changing needs. My girls love going and they feel at home in the office. Carol is more than a receptionist in the office. She is sweet and inviting and makes my kids excited to go to the chiropractor.
Dr. Shawn has been gently adjusting my upper back for over a year now. My shoulders / upper back have become more rounded over years (and years…) at the computer. After each visit I feel my shoulders are light again, and I can pull my arms behind me with ease ever day! With this treatment, I’m so pleased it has given me the opportunity to get my posture back; breathing and exercising are so much better, like it as 20 years ago.aa

License, Credentials & Experience

Dr. Shawn has been helping people for 7 years
Licensed Doctor of Chiropractic
Connecticut Department of Public Health (CDPH) , #1962

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Sleep
Spine Health
Joint Health

Practice Locations & Hours


Danbury
19 Padanaram Rd, Suite 202, Danbury CT 06811, United States
Mon: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wed: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thu: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Learn More About Dr. Shawn Carlin, DC

About me

Welcome to Evolution Chiropractic.
Dr. Shawn Carlin provides gentle, safe and effective chiropractic care for the whole family. His mission as a chiropractor is to help patients from newborn to ninety to successfully handle health challenges using state of the art instruments, primarily, the Activator. These techniques involve a thorough analysis of your entire body and do not use any twisting, torquing, or cracking of your spine to administer the adjustment. The effects of the adjustment immediately offer a sense of well being and vitality, as well as balancing the spine and reducing pain.

Dr. Shawn counsels and recommends living a balanced life including proper nutrition, regular exercise and stress management. He lectures on Chiropractic and its role in a balanced and healthy lifestyle as well as how to juggle all the challenges we have in creating a healthy life.


Practice Details

Languages
English

Gallery


Dr. Shawn Carlin Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Dr. Shawn adjusts me and my two daughters (3 and 6 years old) regularly. His adjustments are very effective yet gentle and customized to my changing needs. My girls love going and they feel at home in the office. Carol is more than a receptionist in the office. She is sweet and inviting and makes my kids excited to go to the chiropractor.
Dr. Shawn has been gently adjusting my upper back for over a year now. My shoulders / upper back have become more rounded over years (and years…) at the computer. After each visit I feel my shoulders are light again, and I can pull my arms behind me with ease ever day! With this treatment, I’m so pleased it has given me the opportunity to get my posture back; breathing and exercising are so much better, like it as 20 years ago.aa





Dr. Shawn Carlin, DC
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -