Sheila Meggison

CranioSacral Therapist, Licensed Massage Therapist, Reiki Master

I've Got Your Back

CranioSacral Therapist, Licensed Massage Therapist, Reiki Master

Colorado Springs, CO
In-Person Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Sheila Meggison has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Sheila has been helping people for 10 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies (DORA ) , #MT.0021086
ABMP Member
Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals (ABMP)
IARP Member
International Association of Reiki Professionals (IARP)
Certified CranioSacral Therapy Level 2 (CST)
Upledger Institute
Reiki Master Practitioner
Reiki Infinite Healer

Book a Service

CranioSacral Therapy
Gentle modality to calm the central nervous system and help the body heal itself.
60 Minutes   •   $60

Reiki
Positive energy work to help relax the body and balance the body's energy.
60 Minutes   •   $60

Relaxation massage
Full-body massage to relax the body and calm the mind.
90 Minutes   •   $80

Endorsements

Craniosacral Therapy
Life Coaching
Massage Therapy

Practice Locations & Hours


Colorado Springs
2161 Academy Blvd., Colorado Springs CO 80909, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tue: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Learn More About Sheila Meggison

About me

I have been practicing various bodywork modalities since 2012. I received formal training in Massage Therapy, CranioSacral therapy, and Reiki.

I believe everyone deserves to be happy, healthy, and pain-free. I tailor each session to focus on what my client needs at the time of their appointment. I integrate techniques from the modalities I specialize in to help my clients improve their quality of life and achieve their healthiest, happiest, pain-free self. I am a guide for my clients as they embark on their personal journey from chronic pain to being pain free.

Using various specialized modalities, I help my clients regain the vitality and energy they once had so they can do the things they miss doing...simple, daily activities; hiking that fourteener; playing with their grandchildren; or having happy, healthy relationships with their family and friends.

YOU deserve to be happy, healthy, and pain-free. I can help you achieve that goal.

My Philosophy of Care

I believe everyone deserves to be happy and healthy. I use my CranioSacral, massage, and Reiki skills to help my clients achieve that goal.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

Each visit is tailored to the specific needs of the client at the time of their visit. I answer questions about treatment modalities, contraindications to massage or bodywork, and other questions my client might have about the session.

My Inspiration

I spent 17 years in the chaos and stress of emergency services. I discovered that my healing talents are best used in the massage and bodywork realm to help my clients become their happiest, healthiest self.


Practice Details

Languages
English

Questions & Answers

Sheila Meggison Answers
Reiki is amazing for reducing stress. Your Reiki therapist should be neutral during the Reiki session; only channeling the Universal Love to you. You should feel comfortable and safe with your Reiki therapist. Good luck to you in your journey to reducing stress.
Sheila Meggison Answers
There are reflexology points on the bottoms of your second and third toes between the first knuckle joint and where the toe connects to your foot. Massage this area for about 15 seconds, twice a day. While massaging the points, set your intention to improving your eyesight. The combination of reflexology and biofeedback is amazing.





Sheila Meggison

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Mountain Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13
- - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - -