Silver Lining Acupuncture | ERICA ROBYN BURLEY, M.S., L.AC

Licensed Acupuncturist & Board-Certified Herbalist

Silver Lining Acupuncture

MY GOAL IS TO PROVIDE YOU WITH EXCEPTIONAL CARE SO THAT YOU CAN FEEL YOUR BEST. ALL DAY, EVERY DAY.

Portland, OR

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Coming from the world of conventional medicine, I had never experienced acupuncture. Erica Robyn introduced me to the world of Integrative Medicine, Oriental Medicine, Acupuncture and Herbs and it completely changed my life! I suffered from scapular pain and back pain for years and was frustrated with physicians simply ordering X-rays and prescribing me pain medication. Erica showed me how to manage and treat the source of my pain, which was simply a symptom, not the root cause. Her approach to treatment is gentle, patient, and caring and I owe so much gratitude to her. I now am a Holistic RN, Integrative Health and Wellness Coach and a Reiki Practitioner because of her dedication to sharing her love and calling to holistic health and wellness. She truly sees individuals as a whole - body, mind, and spirit. I'm happy she followed her heart and traveled to Portland, but I must say, NYC and I miss Erica and healing touch!

License, Credentials & Experience

Erica has been helping people for 7 years
Licensed Acupuncturist (LAc)
Oregon Medical Board (OMB) , #AC183016

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Portland
7925 SE Stark St, Portland OR 97215, United States
Mon: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wed: 11:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Aetna
American Specialty Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Providence Health Plan
United HealthCare

Gallery


Erica Burley Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Coming from the world of conventional medicine, I had never experienced acupuncture. Erica Robyn introduced me to the world of Integrative Medicine, Oriental Medicine, Acupuncture and Herbs and it completely changed my life! I suffered from scapular pain and back pain for years and was frustrated with physicians simply ordering X-rays and prescribing me pain medication. Erica showed me how to manage and treat the source of my pain, which was simply a symptom, not the root cause. Her approach to treatment is gentle, patient, and caring and I owe so much gratitude to her. I now am a Holistic RN, Integrative Health and Wellness Coach and a Reiki Practitioner because of her dedication to sharing her love and calling to holistic health and wellness. She truly sees individuals as a whole - body, mind, and spirit. I'm happy she followed her heart and traveled to Portland, but I must say, NYC and I miss Erica and healing touch!





Silver Lining Acupuncture | ERICA ROBYN BURLEY, M.S., L.AC
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -