Kelly B

Wellness Coach

Let food be thy medicine and medicine be thy food.

Rochester, NY

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Kelly did a work up on me for menopause symptom relief. I wanted an option that would be natural since I am opposed to hormone replacement. She was professional, thorough and knowledgeable. And best of all — the herbs she suggested alleviated all of my symptoms and it has been life changing. If you are considering choosing a natural option in lieu of or in addition to traditional medications I would highly recommend a visit to Kelly. - Donna

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Rochester
Rochester NY 14604, United States
Mon: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Gallery


Kelly B Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Kelly did a work up on me for menopause symptom relief. I wanted an option that would be natural since I am opposed to hormone replacement. She was professional, thorough and knowledgeable. And best of all — the herbs she suggested alleviated all of my symptoms and it has been life changing. If you are considering choosing a natural option in lieu of or in addition to traditional medications I would highly recommend a visit to Kelly. - Donna





Kelly B
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Aug 11 Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -