Stefanie Cohen

Registered Somatic Movement Educator & Therapist; performing artist; curator

Moving Stories

I help creative explorers, healing artists, and helping professionals who seek support to lead their lives with authenticity and meaning.

Ann Arbor, MI

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Both the group and individual Authentic Movement practice I've done with Stephanie has been like a gift that keeps on giving. The space she and the practice holds is strong, powerful, and meaningful to personal growth, inner knowing, and dealing with this life- for me, especially, the losses, the fears, and the unknowns. Thank you

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Ann Arbor
124 W Summit St, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Mon: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Detroit
8641 Linwood St, Detroit, MI 48206, USA
Tue: 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
1
of 2

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Families
Ages works with
Adults
Languages
English

Stefanie Cohen Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Both the group and individual Authentic Movement practice I've done with Stephanie has been like a gift that keeps on giving. The space she and the practice holds is strong, powerful, and meaningful to personal growth, inner knowing, and dealing with this life- for me, especially, the losses, the fears, and the unknowns. Thank you





Stefanie Cohen
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -