Acupuncture Works

Acupuncturist, Herbalist, Integrative Medicine Practitioner, Coaching, Public Speaker, Group Events

Acupuncture Works

Bellingham, WA

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Acupuncture Works has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Sleep Disorders
ADD/ADHD
Viral Infections

Practice Locations & Hours


Bellingham
Bellingham WA 98225, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Acupuncture Works

About me

Stella has been practicing Acupuncture and Herbal Medicine and Integrative Medicine for 23 years and has her own concierge private practice in her home office. She has been referred to as the “Cupping Queen” (one of her specialties). Stella’s unique approach is professional and personal, she customizes herbal formulas according to her patients’ diagnoses. Not only does Stella offer acupuncture and various modalities but also includes in her sessions coaching, which contributes to wellness and stress reduction. Stella is involved with her community, group events, public speaking at local hospitals. She also travels out of state regularly to educate people regarding health care and self care and to share her knowledge and skills with live demonstrations.

Stella specializes in treating Pain Management (often times stress related), Women's Health Issues, Digestive Issues (IBS Syndrome), Post Chemo and Radiation Patients, and integrating Western medical concepts with Oriental Medicine and Nutritional Science. Patients are encouraged to follow through for expected positive outcomes. In order to achieve the results that patients desire, Stella will give simple assignments in between office visits and patients bring “homework” to following visits. In that way, results can be gauged because of team efforts.

Stella holds a M.Sc. in Oriental Medicine and Acupuncture. She is licensed in the State of California, NCCAOM. She also has a degree in Management, and holds a license in SNF. Stella also volunteers her skills to senior centers.






Acupuncture Works

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -