Susan Greif

Ancestral Trauma & Relationship Specialist

Art Mends Hearts

I help women release old stuck energies that keep them feeling anxious and stuck. I interpret simple drawings to “see” their subconscious and give them tools to take action and transform their lives.

Englewood, NJ

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (4)
Susan is an inspiration. Her gentle way is able to make a big impact. Susan's special method of working with people lends to her ability to help people in their personal journey."
"Susan Greif is the rarest of people. She is completely invested and determined to 'mend hearts' through her warmth, devotion and determination."
"I tell everyone about your program and how wonderful it is... and that you are a leap ahead of any therapist. You strike the core of the matter through drawing, throat exercises, breathing, giving awareness to the problem, writing out thoughts good and bad, etc. I must say I left feeling relieved and happy -- and a little empowered. It felt good.
Show all 4 Reviews

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Englewood
Englewood NJ 07631, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Susan Greif Reviews

5.0 of 5 (4)
Susan is an inspiration. Her gentle way is able to make a big impact. Susan's special method of working with people lends to her ability to help people in their personal journey."
"Susan Greif is the rarest of people. She is completely invested and determined to 'mend hearts' through her warmth, devotion and determination."
"I tell everyone about your program and how wonderful it is... and that you are a leap ahead of any therapist. You strike the core of the matter through drawing, throat exercises, breathing, giving awareness to the problem, writing out thoughts good and bad, etc. I must say I left feeling relieved and happy -- and a little empowered. It felt good.
When I was going through the roughest part of my cancer treatments, radiation, Susan -- through Arts Mend Hearts and her guided brilliance -- relieved my anxiety. I could not be more grateful for her insight, professionalism and, most of all, her ability to help quell my anxiety through this most-challenging time. She helped me, she helped my daughter, and I have no doubt she can help anyone going through any anxiety-provoking situation. Give yourself or your friend the gift of balance in life.Thank you for everything, Susan!"





Susan Greif
4 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -