Suzanne Margolis-Gray, M.ED., LMT, CT

Colon Hydrotherapist & Massage Therapist

We appreciate you taking the time to review our site. We advise you to review and understand the ideas and tips presented and to consult you

Lutz, FL

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Suzanne Margolis-Gray has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Suzanne has been helping people for 33 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #MA7629

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Massage Therapy
Bunions
Lower Back Pain

Practice Locations & Hours


Lutz
17886 US-41, Lutz FL 33549, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Suzanne Margolis-Gray, M.ED., LMT, CT

About me

Suzanne has been practicing massage and colon hydrotherapy in the Tampa Bay area for over 30 years.

Suzanne’s emphasis is the relationship of the colon to overall health, which includes detoxification, digestive care and lifestyles possibilities. She incorporates massage, acupressure, reflexology, aromatherapy and more. Additionally, Suzanne is an I-ACT and GPACT certified instructor for colon hydrotherapy. She has taught nationally and internationally.

Suzanne has served on the Board of Directors of I-ACT for 8 years and in 2011 was award the President’s Award. She was also the first colon hydrotherapist to be in a GI’s office practicing colon therapy.

She has experience in prepping for colonoscopies and fecal transplants. She is available for wellness workshops and lectures.


Gallery






Suzanne Margolis-Gray, M.ED., LMT, CT

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6 Thu Jul 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -