Suzanne M Dufresne

RYT 500hr Yoga Instructor, IAYT 300HR Yoga Therapist, Reiki Master

Winthrop, MA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
From the first moment I walked into this sacred space, I felt the love. Suzanne and Stef are the most nurturing, kind, loving souls I have ever met. My yoga practice has given me purpose...a reason to go on. Having found TYL at an amazingly challenging time in my life....having just experienced the deepest heartbreak of all....my practice and the amazing teachers at TYL have taught me to be mindful, take each moment at a time, love yourself and be kind and gentle. My beautiful son was all of these things and more.From power yoga to yin yang...all of the classes offered are amazing and taught with loving care. The teachers all know their students and greet you with an open heart.My experience at TYL has transformed my life and I feel blessed and humbled to be a part of this amazing community.In gratitude - Namaste
Is it dramatic to say this studio changed my life? I've been going to The Yoga Lounge almost every single day for a month and a half and I can seriously say it's the best yoga studio I've ever been to. The teachers are all incredible. I especially love Suzanne and Stef (the owners) They are so knowledgeable and helpful. Kathleen and Daria are also great and make you feel so comfortable in class. I bought an unlimited year of classes because I'm that obsessed with this studio. I can't wait to see where I'm at physically and mentally at the end of this year!
I started on a journey with Suzanne about 8 months ago -when i walked into her studio. She is the reason i am on this amazing new journey! She guided me through opening my heart and letting go of everything that didn't serve me. I have had so many spiritual awakenings on this beautiful journey. She continues to amaze me! Her knowledge goes far beyond my comprehension and i can't wait to learn something life-changing every time i see her! I highly recommend Suzanne; you will not be disappointed!
Show all 6 Reviews

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Winthrop
526 Shirley St, Winthrop MA 02152, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Suzanne Dufresne Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
From the first moment I walked into this sacred space, I felt the love. Suzanne and Stef are the most nurturing, kind, loving souls I have ever met. My yoga practice has given me purpose...a reason to go on. Having found TYL at an amazingly challenging time in my life....having just experienced the deepest heartbreak of all....my practice and the amazing teachers at TYL have taught me to be mindful, take each moment at a time, love yourself and be kind and gentle. My beautiful son was all of these things and more.From power yoga to yin yang...all of the classes offered are amazing and taught with loving care. The teachers all know their students and greet you with an open heart.My experience at TYL has transformed my life and I feel blessed and humbled to be a part of this amazing community.In gratitude - Namaste
Is it dramatic to say this studio changed my life? I've been going to The Yoga Lounge almost every single day for a month and a half and I can seriously say it's the best yoga studio I've ever been to. The teachers are all incredible. I especially love Suzanne and Stef (the owners) They are so knowledgeable and helpful. Kathleen and Daria are also great and make you feel so comfortable in class. I bought an unlimited year of classes because I'm that obsessed with this studio. I can't wait to see where I'm at physically and mentally at the end of this year!
I started on a journey with Suzanne about 8 months ago -when i walked into her studio. She is the reason i am on this amazing new journey! She guided me through opening my heart and letting go of everything that didn't serve me. I have had so many spiritual awakenings on this beautiful journey. She continues to amaze me! Her knowledge goes far beyond my comprehension and i can't wait to learn something life-changing every time i see her! I highly recommend Suzanne; you will not be disappointed!
I highly recommend Suzanne and her yoga studio. Her classes are welcoming and peaceful. You leave feeling refreshed and energized. I also had some therapy sessions with Suzanne, her knowledge of the body and what was going on with mine was spot on. I am thankful to have met Suzanne and endorse her knowledge and skills.
I have been taking Suzanne's yoga classes for about 2 years. She is an excellent teacher and her classes are welcoming to all students no matter what level. I recently had some Yoga Therapy sessions with Suzanne that were incredible. She got me through some tough times and tailored a plan specifically for me. You can tell that Suzanne really loves to help and guide people and she is great at it! I am grateful to have found her!
Suzanne was my first introduction to yoga about six years ago. I loved it then and continue to love practicing with her today! I have watched her business grow. She continually educates herself on new ways to enhance the practice and always shares her positive experiences with her yogis. Suzanne is the best! Namaste!





Suzanne M Dufresne
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -