Taheera Young

Relationship & Healing Expert calling in love into their relationship by healing

Healing Evolution

I help you drop all the baggage. I approach every patient/Client as a person. With understanding of their lives with good and bad experiences. I come to each person with compassion and understanding.

Raleigh, NC
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Taheera Young has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Relationship & Healing Expert has been helping people for 5 years
Certified Master of Reiki
Feed your spirit
Certified NLP Practitioner
Udemy Joeel and Natalie Rivera Transformation Academy
Forgiveness Coach
Udemy Joeel and Natalie Rivera Transformation Academy

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

1 hour Session
Healing Session for 60 mins based on your needs. This can be weekly or bi-weekly.
60 Minutes   •   $150

Healing Session
One area of your life you would like to have a healing session for. This will be a 90 minute session.
90 Minutes   •   $250


Exact location provided after booking.
Raleigh
Raleigh NC 27615, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Ages works with
Adults
Languages
English

Gallery






Taheera Young

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14 Tue Nov 15 Wed Nov 16 Thu Nov 17 Fri Nov 18 Sat Nov 19 Sun Nov 20 Mon Nov 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -