Tami L Clark

Doctor of Natural & Sacred Medicine & Licensed Acupuncturist

We specialize in treating back pain, anxiety, and fertility using Acupuncture, Natural Medicine, Western Herbalism, and Traditional Chinese

Frisco, CO

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
Tami is fantastic at what she does! Hot flashes have been disrupting my sleep and my life for months. One session with her and they have declined significantly! I’m so delighted. I highly recommend her.
Tami is a highly educated professional who not only knows her ‘stuff’, but is also a caring and compassionate mother. I highly recommend her if you are seeking medical alternatives. She is trained in many therapies and is also qualified to teach them.
I rarely ever give 5 stars, but Tami is amazing. She truely cares and is very intuitive on top of having a great background. She also uses biofeedback which is hard to find. I have had a lot of ailments which she has helped me through, sometimes before I even realized what was going on. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Show all 6 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Acupuncturist (LAc)
Colorado Division of Professions and Occupations (CDPO) , #ACU.0002195

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Frisco
507 Main St, 507 E Main St Unit C, Frisco CO 80443, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tami Clark Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
Tami is fantastic at what she does! Hot flashes have been disrupting my sleep and my life for months. One session with her and they have declined significantly! I’m so delighted. I highly recommend her.
Tami is a highly educated professional who not only knows her ‘stuff’, but is also a caring and compassionate mother. I highly recommend her if you are seeking medical alternatives. She is trained in many therapies and is also qualified to teach them.
I rarely ever give 5 stars, but Tami is amazing. She truely cares and is very intuitive on top of having a great background. She also uses biofeedback which is hard to find. I have had a lot of ailments which she has helped me through, sometimes before I even realized what was going on. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Dr. Clark is a incredibly knowledgeable, caring and skilled practitioner. Working with Tami has been a transforming experience for the improvement of my health and well being. I had been suffering from digestion issues for at least ten years. Following her recommendations and receiving treatment from her has transformed my health. I recommend her services to my friends because I know that they will receive top tier treatment with intelligent thoughtful solutions to their health challenges.
Tami is amazing at what she does! I was in Mexico with her, got the stomach aches, she did acupuncture on me and within an hour I felt better!! I’ve also used acupuncture for lower back pain and instantly had no more pain. Thank GOD for acupuncture! Traditional medicine, doctors want to stuff medicine down your throat because they get paid by pharmaceutical companies. NO THANK YOU!!
Tami and TLC were amazing! I had a suffered a concussion about 6 weeks prior to coming in – and had recently begun suffering from a dramatic bout of vertigo after a long hike with a heavy pack and getting a little dehydrated. The world was spinning – and not in a good way! Tami diagnosed my situation, conducted one session of acupuncture and prescribed 2 types of Chinese herbs from the shop. I had amazing results – and feel 98% recovered within just a few days! Highly recommend reading her article on “I don’t feel good itis” which helped me understand that reactions can be delayed from injuries and events can “tip” you into a bad place physically. Thanks Tami – good stuff … (-:





Tami L Clark
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Aug 11 Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -