Tanisha Garfield

Holistic Life Coach, Reiki Practitioner, Intuitive Guidance

Monarch Healing LLC

Helping you to reduce pain, stress, and heal from trauma, depression and more, by focusing on all aspects of your journey. Giving you the opportunity to see your goals and passion clearer.

In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Tanisha was incredibly intuitive with the healing session. She used reiki on my leg and I immediately felt a release and my pain was gone.

License, Credentials & Experience

Tanisha Garfield has been helping people for 1 year
Certified Integrative Wellness and Life Coach
Integrative Wellness Academy
Reiki Level 1 and 2
White Cloud Mystic - Niole Dykstra
Certified Reiki Master
White Cloud Mystic - Nicole Dykstra

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation. If you are not sure where or what to start with lets meet and talk for a little to see if we can figure out a starting point together.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Reiki Sesson
As an Intuitive Reiki Master Practitioner I work to provide an opportunity for relaxation and release of physical and emotional pain, comfort while guiding energy to help to replenish your energy for you to continue to build on as you move forward in your journey.

Holistic Life Coach
I help empower client to make the desired changes so they are able to move toward wholeness in all four-body systems; mental, emotional, physical and spiritual. I act more as a holistic guide as you identify the obstacles that block your healing, navigate through healing, solutions, and actions plans to become the vision of achievement and goal conqueror you visualize yourself to be.
60 Minutes   •   $100


Georgetown
601 Quail Valley Dr, Georgetown, TX 78626, USA
Mon: 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors

Tanisha Garfield Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Tanisha was incredibly intuitive with the healing session. She used reiki on my leg and I immediately felt a release and my pain was gone.





Tanisha Garfield
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Nov 27 Mon Nov 28 Tue Nov 29 Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -