Tara Baxendale

Reiki Master/Teacher

Firebird Reiki

Reiki - a modality for mind/body/spirit. In-person and online appointments available.

Old Toronto, ON
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Tara Baxendale has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Reiki treatment, 1 hour
Activate your body's natural healing abilities when source energy to promote stress-reduction, pain management and relaxation.
60 Minutes   •   $60

Distance Reiki healing session via Zoom, Skype or other platform
Activate your body's natural healing abilities when source energy to promote stress-reduction, pain management and relaxation.
30 Minutes   •   $30


Toronto
235 Pickering St, Toronto ON M4E 3J9, Canada
Mon: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Questions & Answers

Tara Baxendale Answers
I second the efficacy of mittens over gloves for Raynaud's.
Tara Baxendale Answers
They say sitting is the new smoking! I don't have a standing desk but I have a standing piano :) but I am a singer (as well as a Reiki practitioner) and years ago I raised my keyboard so I am standing to pound notes when I'm learning music, and I much prefer that.





Tara Baxendale

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Nov 28 Tue Nov 29 Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -