Teba Orueta, B.A., LMT, YA-200

DeNatura Wellness CEO, Licensed Massage Therapist, Certified Yoga Instructor

TO HELP PROMOTE THE PROFOUND AND LIFE-CHANGING BENEFITS OF MIND-BODY WELLNESS IN THE COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE OF YOUR OFFICE OR HOME.

Miami, FL

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Great service, super professional.
Great service! The convenience of having someone go to your house is so great

License, Credentials & Experience

Teba has been helping people for 24 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #MA67631

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Repetitive Strain Injuries
Rotator Cuff Strain/Tear
Musculoskeletal Disorders

Practice Locations & Hours


Miami
8353 SW 124th St, 103, Miami FL 33156, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Learn More About Teba Orueta, B.A., LMT, YA-200

About me

With 10+ year career in sales and marketing (Procter & Gamble, The Ritz-Carlton, Educating Hands Inc.) where she sought out massage to manage her own stress, Teba turned her career to wellness in 2005.

Today a Florida State Board Licensed Massage Therapist, and YA200 Certified Yoga Instructor, Teba also teaches continuing education seminars for independent healthcare professionals and Hotels (Westin).

In 2016 Teba launched DeNatura Wellness LLC. focused on workplace wellness: massage, acupuncture, yoga, fitness and mindfulness. Her company motto "feel better, work smarter, live happier" embodies Teba's own life aspirations, and she hopes wellness can become the best part of anyone's workday.

Specialties:
NMT, Prenatal, Geriatric, Cancer, Thai, Reflexology, Myofascial.

Affiliations:
FSMTA Miami-Dade, BNI Biscayne Connection, Claire Marie Miller Seminars, Daybreak Geriatric Massage Institute


Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Aetna

Gallery


Teba Orueta Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Great service, super professional.
Great service! The convenience of having someone go to your house is so great





Teba Orueta, B.A., LMT, YA-200
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -