The Natural Path

Functional Diagnostic Nutrition Practitioner

The Natural Path

We identify healing opportunities to discover what your body needs to feel its best!​

Fort Collins, CO

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I have been working with Carl since May. I first started to see him for NET in order to let go of some heavy emotions due to past traumas. Carl was able to pinpoint issues that I had no idea were still there, but when I thought about them, it made sense as to why I was holding onto them and why they were holding me back. Carl gave me sprays and oils to help clear out these negative emotions, and I began feeling calmer and more centered. Carl has also helped me with hormone balancing with the use of supplements. I’ve always suffered from overactive hormones and have tried every kind of birth control to help ease the mood swings. Carl has helped me manage them in just a few short visits with him. When I was sick from what I thought was a summer cold that wouldn’t go away, Carl determined that they were food allergies. After changing my eating habits for the last 6 months, my health and skin have improved significantly! Not only does Carl make me feel like I can tap into my highest self through his care, it is the personal touch that impresses me. Carl always calls a few days after an appointment to check in and see how I am doing. Since I live 45 minutes away from Fort Collins, he has offered to do phone sessions with me and send me any supplements through the mail. Carl has always been aware of my tight budget, and he discusses all the options with me to prioritize and cut costs whenever possible. I am a Buddhist, and Carl knows exactly how to frame ideas for me in terms of my Buddhist practice. I feel like Carl really is in-tune with his patients and can adapt to give them the best care. Going to a holistic doctor for the first time can be intimidating, but for The Natural Path, I cannot recommend it more! Carl has really helped me to become the healthiest version of me. Sometimes I think that he may even care more about my health than I do, which is rare and special in a world full of doctors who are looking to solve the symptoms and not the whole person. Carl has found his true calling, and I am grateful to have found him on my natural health journey.
There are plenty of cringe-worthy diet fads out there. When I came to the Natural Path I told them how desperate I was to lose weight! What I have learned through their care is that permanent life style changes cannot work if you don't forgive yourself for those missteps that we all inevitably make. Being healthy is a life's journey. I have years of not taking care of myself to contend with. Thankfully, the Natural Path have given me tools to cope and provided me with the most comprehensive, supportive plan for me. Success can occur with common-sense and reliable practitioners. Thank you Natural Path for my journey finally coming together.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Fort Collins
2212 US-287, Fort Collins CO 80525, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Gallery


The Path Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I have been working with Carl since May. I first started to see him for NET in order to let go of some heavy emotions due to past traumas. Carl was able to pinpoint issues that I had no idea were still there, but when I thought about them, it made sense as to why I was holding onto them and why they were holding me back. Carl gave me sprays and oils to help clear out these negative emotions, and I began feeling calmer and more centered. Carl has also helped me with hormone balancing with the use of supplements. I’ve always suffered from overactive hormones and have tried every kind of birth control to help ease the mood swings. Carl has helped me manage them in just a few short visits with him. When I was sick from what I thought was a summer cold that wouldn’t go away, Carl determined that they were food allergies. After changing my eating habits for the last 6 months, my health and skin have improved significantly! Not only does Carl make me feel like I can tap into my highest self through his care, it is the personal touch that impresses me. Carl always calls a few days after an appointment to check in and see how I am doing. Since I live 45 minutes away from Fort Collins, he has offered to do phone sessions with me and send me any supplements through the mail. Carl has always been aware of my tight budget, and he discusses all the options with me to prioritize and cut costs whenever possible. I am a Buddhist, and Carl knows exactly how to frame ideas for me in terms of my Buddhist practice. I feel like Carl really is in-tune with his patients and can adapt to give them the best care. Going to a holistic doctor for the first time can be intimidating, but for The Natural Path, I cannot recommend it more! Carl has really helped me to become the healthiest version of me. Sometimes I think that he may even care more about my health than I do, which is rare and special in a world full of doctors who are looking to solve the symptoms and not the whole person. Carl has found his true calling, and I am grateful to have found him on my natural health journey.
There are plenty of cringe-worthy diet fads out there. When I came to the Natural Path I told them how desperate I was to lose weight! What I have learned through their care is that permanent life style changes cannot work if you don't forgive yourself for those missteps that we all inevitably make. Being healthy is a life's journey. I have years of not taking care of myself to contend with. Thankfully, the Natural Path have given me tools to cope and provided me with the most comprehensive, supportive plan for me. Success can occur with common-sense and reliable practitioners. Thank you Natural Path for my journey finally coming together.





The Natural Path
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30 Sat Oct 1
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -