Amenity

Shamanic Practitioner

Intuitive Amenity

I help reprogram the mind,body & spirit to overcome self doubt & create healthier ways of thinking that reassures ones life to face any challenge with confidence. Thus bringing you balance and hope.

In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Amenity was great and I felt very heard by her. She listened to me and gave me a lot of spiritual insight to some of my inner traumas and spiritual gifts.
Tiani is simply amazing. What a wonderful person. I didn't know what to expect going into this, but I left feeling like a new person. She made me feel so comfortable and absolutely exceeded my expectations here. I can't wait for my next session with her. I definitely am making this service a part of my healing journey. I CAN'T WAIT to see her again!

License, Credentials & Experience

Amenity has been helping people for 4 years
Spiritual Life Coach
Udemy Joeel and Natalie Rivera Transformation Academy
Certificate of Completion - Hypnotherapy
Striker Corbin
Shamanic Ayahuasca Healing Meditation
International school Alien Meditation
Shamanic Life Coach Certification
Udemy Joeel and Natalie Rivera Transformation Academy

Book a Service

Consultation
This services is for us to get to know each other , I get to show share my expertise in connection to whatever issues you would like to resolve in your life. From here we'll fill out an intake form together and move forward in the healing process. See you soon!
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Black Friday Sale
NOVEMBER 26th - DECEMBER 5th Self Improvement Hypnosis - Weigh Loss - Smoking Cessation - Behavioral Change (rid phobia,anger issues , healthy habits etc) - Emotional Healing - Self Love & Confidence - Financial Attraction - Past Life Regression
60 Minutes   •   $100

ALL READINGS
Book a readings on any topic/genre. Only requirement is one question per session and added questions add more time to the reading . Readings are recorded with a link so you can revisit the session.


Norfolk
Dominion Tower, 999 Waterside Dr, Norfolk, VA 23510, USA
Mon: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
no
None
Languages
English

Amenity Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Amenity was great and I felt very heard by her. She listened to me and gave me a lot of spiritual insight to some of my inner traumas and spiritual gifts.
Tiani is simply amazing. What a wonderful person. I didn't know what to expect going into this, but I left feeling like a new person. She made me feel so comfortable and absolutely exceeded my expectations here. I can't wait for my next session with her. I definitely am making this service a part of my healing journey. I CAN'T WAIT to see her again!





Amenity
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -