Tiffany Graham, DC

Chiropractor, Hormone and Gut Health Specialist, Somatic Healing Facilitator

Springs Integrated Health and Rise Healing Collective

"Everything aligns when you do." Using my 12 years of experience, testing, and deep understanding of the body to identify the removable triggers and physical, chemical, and emotional root causes.

Colorado Springs, CO
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Tiffany Graham has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Dr. Tiffany has been helping people for 11 years
Doctor of Chiropractic
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies (DORA) , #6927

Book a Service

Initial consultation- Virtual Clients
Initial consultation and history.
30 Minutes   •   $99

New Patient Exam
New Patient Exam: Includes consultation, orthopedic and neurological exam, necessary x-rays and 2nd visit report of findings.
30 Minutes   •   $99


Colorado Springs
1465 Kelly Johnson Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80920, USA
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Heath Savings Account (HSA)
Humana Group
Medicare
Tricare
UHC
United HealthCare
Works with
Individuals
Families
Group Sessions
Veterans
Ages works with
Infants
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors

Gallery






Tiffany Graham, DC

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -