Todd Bey, LMT

Therapeutic Massage & Reflexology Office

Each oil was selected for its individual aromatic and Thrapeutic properties, when combined with the Tuina and Reflexology techniques

Milwaukee, WI

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Todd Bey has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Massage and Bodywork Therapist
State of Wisconsin DSPS , #13336

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Restricted Mobility
Reduced Range Of Motion
Mobility

Practice Locations & Hours


West Allis
6104 W Lincoln Ave, West Allis WI 53219, United States
Wed: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sat: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Learn More About Todd Bey, LMT

About me

We offer various Types of Therapeutic Massages and Reflexology techniques that are beneficial to people with specific health challenges. Massage and other therapeutic body work can make it possible for you to move, work and perform more efficiently. You can feel and even look better.

Athletes, people with disabilities, skilled laborers, those tied to computers, the steering wheel or have office jobs will find movement more efficient and comfortable through good Therapeutic Massage and Reflexology sessions. The body can heal itself in many ways, if given the chance to. Therapeutic Massage and Reflexology can set that process in motion.


Gallery






Todd Bey, LMT

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20 Fri Jan 21 Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -