Tracy L Hackett

I combine traditional Chinese medicine with functional medicine for a personalized approach to healing and longevity support. Recover from pain and illness naturally.

Hackett Holistic Health

Doctor of Eastern and Functional Medicine

Jupiter, FL
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
Tracy is smart, clear, concise, an excellent practitioner...one that bridges the gap between eastern and western medicine seamlessly. I highly recommend her!
Dr. Tracy is a brilliant and skilled practitioner. As a colleague, I recommend her very highly and would not hesitate to refer patients to her. Her communication style is clear and compassionate, and her knowledge is superb!
She is awesome, and an amazing person
Show all 5 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Tracy has been helping people for 17 years
Acupuncture Physician (LAc)
Florida Department of Health Board of Medicine , #AP3428
Doctor of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
American College of Traditional Chinese Medicine
Licensed Acupuncturist (LAc)
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #AP3428

Book a Service

Inquiry
We spend a few minutes discussing your health concerns and your options for care with me.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Jupiter
108 Intracoastal Pointe Dr, 100, Jupiter FL 33477, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors

Tracy Hackett Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
Tracy is smart, clear, concise, an excellent practitioner...one that bridges the gap between eastern and western medicine seamlessly. I highly recommend her!
Dr. Tracy is a brilliant and skilled practitioner. As a colleague, I recommend her very highly and would not hesitate to refer patients to her. Her communication style is clear and compassionate, and her knowledge is superb!
She is awesome, and an amazing person
Dr. Tracy Hackett combines the best of eastern and western medicine in her integrative medical practice. I highly recommend Hackett Holistic Health my clients and I are experiencing remarkable results.
I cannot begin to share how the last 3 years have been under the care of Tracey Hackett and Hackett Holistic Health for myself and my Husband Dennis Roche. She has the perfect balance in incorporating of traditional medicine with the eastern practices. Tracey is easily accessible no long waiting period for a visit and endless follow ups and paper work. I have experienced fast results under her watchful care . Don't forget about the fabulous anti aging clear and bright facial. Clearer complexion in no time❤️ Hackett Holistic Health for optimum health and vitality!!!





Tracy L Hackett
5 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Aug 11 Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -