TROY J BACON

Intuitive & Integrative Hypnotherapist

New Being Hypnosis

I believe that each human is a synergy of a mind, a physical body, an energy body, emotions and a Soul/Spirit. My services are designed to help keep these factors in balance for well being.

Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

TROY BACON has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Troy has been helping people for 1 year
Tinnitus Hypnosis Treatment
American Hypnosis Association
Certified Specialist – Therapeutic Imagery Facilitator
American Hypnosis Association
Hypnotherapist
Hypnosis Motivational institute
Hypnotherapist Registration
Washington Department of Health , # HP61306573

Book a Service

Tinnitus Hypnosis Management
The tinnitus treatment program I offer is designed to turn down the noise you are hearing in your ears and eliminate your suffering from it. It is modeled after the model I was taught by John Melton at HMI, who modeled his treatment program after the Tinnitus retraining program by Dr. Jastreboff. The tinnitus treatment program I offer is designed to turn down the noise you are hearing in your ears and eliminate your suffering from it. In this seven week course I will help you learn about the root causes of your ringing and from there we will address each factor in the hypnotic state. By the end of the seven weeks I guarantee that you will be living with less noise and we will have made valuable healing breakthroughs. If you have not noticed improvements in your condition by the end of the seven weeks I will refund you your money. Your subconscious mind is your best friend in this, and we will be working with the knowledge it provides as part your therapy. The bulk of our work in your sessions will be mental, emotional, subconscious and spiritual, however we must also address the physical aspects. For this learning and healing process I suggest that you buy some of these optional low cost items for yourself which may include a white noise machine, essential oils, ear plugs and an orthopedic pillow for your neck or a meditation cushion. I can recommend a book or two about tinnitus too. For those who want to include energy healing, I can teach you some reiki energy healing just for your tinnitus, nerves and brain. *I will need a signed referral from a medical doctor, preferably an audiologist or ENT, before we start your tinnitus hypnotherapy. This service can yield profound benefits, but this is not a replacement for additional meetings with a qualified medical professional.
60 Minutes   •   $133

Transformational Hypnotherapy
My Transformational Hypnotherapy sessions encompass all of my services, except for tinnitus treatment. These sessions include trauma healing, managing fears and phobias, increasing confidence, finding motivation and more. Some of the modalities I will employ are therapeutic imagery, circle therapy, somatic energy healing, inner child healing, NLP, dream therapy, and working with the inner wisdom of your subconscious. Please book a consultation on my website before booking a hypnotherapy session. If you are open to it I can also bring in the healing energy and wisdom of archangels, angels and spirit animals that can augment the results of your therapy.
60 Minutes   •   $123

Past Life Regression Therapy
I offer Past Life and Current Life regressions. In Past Life regression I will guide you on a journey to help you reconnect with your memories of who you were in one or more past lives. We will learn about the struggles you faced and traumas you took on, and then heal the pain that is bleeding through into your current life.
60 Minutes   •   $123


Virtual Appointments
TROY is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Tue: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sun: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Veterans
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery






TROY J BACON

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -