Valentina Vlasova

M.A., Intuitive Counselor, Claircognizant, Energy Healer, Certified Holistic Nutritionist

Gold Healing

Intuitive Counseling and Guidance.

Boise, ID

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Valentina Vlasova has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT)
Reiki
Spirituality

Practice Locations & Hours


Boise
Boise ID 83702, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Valentina Vlasova

About me

I help people to master balance, realign with Higher Self, and expand their consciousness for about 30 years. In the traditional meaning of the word, I am a healer. The word “heal” is derived from “to make whole”. If you are sick physically or have emotional or mental problems, it means you lost your connection with the Source. You built the blocks between you and Source. All you need to do is rebuild the connection. I help people to reconnect with Source. I help you to restore balance in many aspects of your life. Healing is a process of revitalization, and releasing at a profound level, which helps your body to adjust and heal spontaneously at its own pace and in its own way. It means that the result of the healing session can be beneficial immediately or over a period of time.

In my work I use a wide range of knowledge and healing modalities - from Slavic folk medicine and Psalms Healing to EFT, Emotional Code techniques and quantum healing frequencies of energy medicine. I am knowledgeable in herbology, natural remedies, drugless therapy, color and sound therapy, gems and minerals, sacral geometry, radiesthesia, dendrotherapy, kinesiology, numerology, essential oils, and other. Also, I provide knowledge to people who are looking for knowledge and who are ready to receive it.

Sessions: Intuitive Counseling and Guidance, Energy Session, Chakra Reading and Balancing, Getting Rid of Bindings, Cords of Attachments, and Past Relationship, Energy Analysis by Photo, Energy Clearing for Home and Office, Conscious Nutrition for Spiritual Awakening and Development, Relationship Compatibility Diagnostics, Personal Moon Calendar, Diagnostic with a Candle, Healing Praying session with the Psalm and Crystal Singing Bowls, Emotional Trauma and Blocks Releasing, and other.

Classes: Women Power Mastery, Family Tree Healing, Chakras, Psychic Development, Reiki Classes/Attunements and other.

Healing transformational sessions in the Siberian cedar herb steam barrel and the Siberian cedar healing relaxation chamber.


Gallery






Valentina Vlasova

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13 Mon Mar 14
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -