Valerie Voner

Reflexology & Massage

We offer our clients a wide range of services adhering to strict standards of excellence and a high level of professional ethics.

Dennis, MA

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Valerie Voner has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Yoga Therapy
Arthritis
Anxiety

Practice Locations & Hours


Dennis
800 Main St, Dennis MA 02638, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Valerie Voner

About me

Valerie has been in the field of integrative practices for most of her life.
She is the founder and principal of New England Institute of Reflexology and Universal Studies where she still teaches approved continuing education in massage, reflexology, reiki, and yoga.
Valerie is the former Coordinator of the Cape Cod Community College Massage Therapy Program as well as the education director of Cortiva Institute.
She is also a practicing holistic health coach and a published writer.


Gallery






Valerie Voner

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6 Thu Jul 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -