Dr. Vicki Lee Dempsey, DC

Chiropractic Physician

Pensacola, FL

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
She was a great help to me and my son in getting our backs work out. very patient, listens to you and helps in what you need. good prices. does a great job

License, Credentials & Experience

Dr. Vicki has been helping people for 15 years
Doctor of Chiropractic
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #CH9777

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Pensacola
410 W 9 Mile Rd, Pensacola FL 32534, United States
Mon: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Dr Vicki Dempsey Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
She was a great help to me and my son in getting our backs work out. very patient, listens to you and helps in what you need. good prices. does a great job





Dr. Vicki Lee Dempsey, DC
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -