Amy Gillingham of Wild Roots Farm

Transformational Breath® Facilitator and Group Leader

Wild Roots Farm

I am a Certified Transformational Breath® Facilitator and Group Leader and co-founder of Wild Roots Farm.

Livingston Manor, NY

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Life changing. This farm is worth your time. Definitely a must visit, and visit again, and again.
Wonderful operators, organization, and the most caring and loving environment for the animals. Also very inclusive and makes one feel like a family and shows you how live simply and for the environment, with the environment. Best farm I've visited by far.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Respiratory Health
Asthma
Breathwork

Practice Locations & Hours


Livingston Manor
669 Cattail Rd, Livingston Manor NY 12758, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Learn More About Amy Gillingham of Wild Roots Farm

About me

I have been an organic and regenerative farmer for 25 years. I love foraging, am a fiber artist, homeschooled my children, and live off the electric grid. As a Transformational Breath® facilitator, group leader I offer private sessions and group workshops. People may also stay on the farm to combine breath and nature for a whole healing weekend .

My Philosophy of Care

Transformational Breath® not only supported my physical body in healing lyme, it integrated emotions allowing JOY to flow freely in my life.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

"This is Amazing! I feel so much more relaxed."
--
"This was a powerful experience! I feel my heart open and my mind clearer than it has been in a long time!"
--
"This breathwork is a gateway to my subconscious."

My Inspiration

Transformational Breath® is a full diaphragmatic, conscious, connected breath. By opening our full respiratory system, we are able to bring the breath into more areas of the body and integrate emotions. This creates an opening to our subconscious. Trough this process we experience more physical health, joy and peace in our lives!


Gallery


Amy Gillingham Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Life changing. This farm is worth your time. Definitely a must visit, and visit again, and again.
Wonderful operators, organization, and the most caring and loving environment for the animals. Also very inclusive and makes one feel like a family and shows you how live simply and for the environment, with the environment. Best farm I've visited by far.





Amy Gillingham of Wild Roots Farm
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Jan 20 Fri Jan 21 Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -