Winona Israel-Roberts

Holistic Health Coach

IndigoKoi Wellness

Culver City, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
When I talk to Winona, I come out feeling hopeful and empowered. There have been times with my RA that I felt no way out and her advice, listening ear and motivation to find positive outlets and self-confidence has helped me feel that I am not defined by my chronic illness. Today, I feel stronger and prepared to handle flare up days (as infrequent as they happen now) with the tools Winona helped me to set up for myself.
When I talk to Winona, I have come out feeling hopeful and empowered. There have been times with my RA that I felt no way out and her advice, listening ear and motivation to find positive outlets and self-confidence has helped me feel that I am not defined by my chronic illness. Today, I feel stronger and prepared to handle flare up days (as infrequent as they happen now) with the tools Winona helped me to set up for myself.

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Culver City
10866 Washington Blvd, 151, Culver City CA 90232, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Tue: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Winona Israel-Roberts Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
When I talk to Winona, I come out feeling hopeful and empowered. There have been times with my RA that I felt no way out and her advice, listening ear and motivation to find positive outlets and self-confidence has helped me feel that I am not defined by my chronic illness. Today, I feel stronger and prepared to handle flare up days (as infrequent as they happen now) with the tools Winona helped me to set up for myself.
When I talk to Winona, I have come out feeling hopeful and empowered. There have been times with my RA that I felt no way out and her advice, listening ear and motivation to find positive outlets and self-confidence has helped me feel that I am not defined by my chronic illness. Today, I feel stronger and prepared to handle flare up days (as infrequent as they happen now) with the tools Winona helped me to set up for myself.





Winona Israel-Roberts
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Nov 27 Mon Nov 28 Tue Nov 29 Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -