Show phone number

Randi Willhite

Reiki Master, Biofeedback Technician, Wellness Coach

YOUR PATH TO ULTIMATE WELLNESS

Englewood, CO
In-Person Sessions
Show phone number

Recent Reviews
5.0 of 5 (1)
I have been going to Randi for many years to help with my mental well being and over all health and she does a fantastic job! My children are also using her services and their wellness has increased dramatically! Kiley

License, Credentials & Experience

Not uploaded yet
Book a Service
Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.

Endorsements
Relationships
Lifestyle
Stress

Practice Locations & Hours

Centennial
15930 E Otero Cir, Centennial CO 80112, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Learn More About Randi Willhite

About me

I am the owner and founder of The Wellness Garden, and mother of two beautiful children. My passion is guiding people of all ages to tap into their natural talents and intuition, allowing them to become empowered and live to their full potential.


Randi Willhite Reviews
5.0 of 5 (1)
I have been going to Randi for many years to help with my mental well being and over all health and she does a fantastic job! My children are also using her services and their wellness has increased dramatically! Kiley





Randi Willhite
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Aug 4 Thu Aug 5 Fri Aug 6 Sat Aug 7 Sun Aug 8 Mon Aug 9 Tue Aug 10 Wed Aug 11 Thu Aug 12 Fri Aug 13 Sat Aug 14 Sun Aug 15 Mon Aug 16 Tue Aug 17 Wed Aug 18 Thu Aug 19 Fri Aug 20 Sat Aug 21 Sun Aug 22 Mon Aug 23 Tue Aug 24 Wed Aug 25 Thu Aug 26 Fri Aug 27 Sat Aug 28 Sun Aug 29 Mon Aug 30 Tue Aug 31 Wed Sep 1 Thu Sep 2 Fri Sep 3 Sat Sep 4 Sun Sep 5 Mon Sep 6 Tue Sep 7 Wed Sep 8 Thu Sep 9 Fri Sep 10 Sat Sep 11 Sun Sep 12 Mon Sep 13 Tue Sep 14 Wed Sep 15 Thu Sep 16 Fri Sep 17
10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 5:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - - - - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - - 5:30 PM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - - 5:00 PM - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - - - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM -