Renee Starr, CMT

Licensed Massage Therapist

Welcome to the Mindful Body. Established in 2016 by Licensed Massage Therapist and Beauty Tech, Renee Starr.

Willow Springs, IL

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Renee Starr has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Renee has been helping people for 5 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation (IDFPR) , #227010585

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Immune System
Sleep
Self Improvement

Practice Locations & Hours


Willow Springs
8695 Archer Ave, Unit #13, Willow Springs IL 60480, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Learn More About Renee Starr, CMT

About me

Welcome to the Mindful Body. Established in 2016 by Licensed Massage Therapist and Beauty Tech, Renee Starr.


Gallery






Renee Starr, CMT

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 7 Wed Dec 8 Thu Dec 9 Fri Dec 10 Sat Dec 11 Sun Dec 12 Mon Dec 13 Tue Dec 14 Wed Dec 15 Thu Dec 16 Fri Dec 17 Sat Dec 18 Sun Dec 19 Mon Dec 20 Tue Dec 21 Wed Dec 22 Thu Dec 23 Fri Dec 24 Sat Dec 25 Sun Dec 26 Mon Dec 27 Tue Dec 28 Wed Dec 29 Thu Dec 30 Fri Dec 31 Sat Jan 1 Sun Jan 2 Mon Jan 3 Tue Jan 4 Wed Jan 5 Thu Jan 6 Fri Jan 7 Sat Jan 8 Sun Jan 9 Mon Jan 10 Tue Jan 11 Wed Jan 12 Thu Jan 13 Fri Jan 14 Sat Jan 15 Sun Jan 16 Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -