Show phone number

Stacey Donelson, L.Ac.

Licensed Acupuncturist & Herbalist

Life’s too good not to feel it! Schedule your online appointment here.

Longmont, CO
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
Stacey is amazing! She took time to learn more about me in order to determine the best course to take in order to get me back on the path to wellness. Not only did she help my migraines disappear, but I also began having more restful sleep, which helps with EVERYTHING! Highly recommend Good Life Acupuncture & Wellness Center!
Stacey is AMAZING!! She has changed the way I view and and address stress. I can finally sleep and stay asleep. 5 surgeries on my knees/legs, and I've never felt such immediate pain relief that lasts! Stacey not only is a master in her craft of Acupuncture with the ability to heal, she treats you like a human being, she listens, she understands, and truly has a heart that I rarely see in people. She has an intuitive knowledge of your needs. Thank you Stacey for taking away my pain, for understanding what my needs are, and for providing me with the tools to become the person that I've always known I could be! Passion, love, and gratitude! Thank you!!
Stacy has done what no other alternative medicine has been able to do for me....get my sleep back. I have been without sleep for almost 4 years and just in 6 treatments I am a whole new person and my sleep is amazing! Thank YOU Stacy!
Show all 5 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Acupuncturist
Colorado Division of Professions and Occupations (CDPO) , #ACU.0001684

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Emotional Health
Fertility
Women's Health

Practice Locations & Hours


Longmont
1551 Professional Lane, 180, Longmont CO 80501, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Aetna

Learn More About Stacey Donelson, L.Ac.

About me

Stacey Donelson studied at both Southwest Acupuncture College in Boulder, CO and Pacific College of Oriental Medicine (PCOM) in New York, NY. She has over 4000 hours of training including additional Clinical Training at Pacific College with professor Roger Tsao, an eminent TCM scholar, as well as Tom Leung the owner of Kamwo Herbs. Her focus in on women's health and fertility of both men and women. She has two children, a husband, and she uses Chinese Medicine to keep her entire family healthy and happy.


Gallery


Stacey Donelson Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
Stacey is amazing! She took time to learn more about me in order to determine the best course to take in order to get me back on the path to wellness. Not only did she help my migraines disappear, but I also began having more restful sleep, which helps with EVERYTHING! Highly recommend Good Life Acupuncture & Wellness Center!
Stacey is AMAZING!! She has changed the way I view and and address stress. I can finally sleep and stay asleep. 5 surgeries on my knees/legs, and I've never felt such immediate pain relief that lasts! Stacey not only is a master in her craft of Acupuncture with the ability to heal, she treats you like a human being, she listens, she understands, and truly has a heart that I rarely see in people. She has an intuitive knowledge of your needs. Thank you Stacey for taking away my pain, for understanding what my needs are, and for providing me with the tools to become the person that I've always known I could be! Passion, love, and gratitude! Thank you!!
Stacy has done what no other alternative medicine has been able to do for me....get my sleep back. I have been without sleep for almost 4 years and just in 6 treatments I am a whole new person and my sleep is amazing! Thank YOU Stacy!
I always feel my best after a treatment with Stacey. Thanks for bringing the best out in me!
I came to Stacey in July 2017 with issues from my Autoimmune Disease (Crohn's Disease) and over the course of that time with her treatment plan including Chinese Herbal remedies, my symptoms scaled back to the point where I have not experienced severe inflammatory flare-ups. I can eat certain foods I couldn't eat before and now I'm on a once a month maintenance routine since March 2018. Stacey nurtures, coaches and educates you on your conditions/symptoms and truly cares about your progress and inner well being. My experience has been both holistically and emotionally life changing for the better and I feel blessed to have Good Life Acupuncture in my life! I highly recommend this center for your alternative health solutions if you get frustrated with conventional medicine





Stacey Donelson
5 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Sep 17 Sat Sep 18 Sun Sep 19 Mon Sep 20 Tue Sep 21 Wed Sep 22 Thu Sep 23 Fri Sep 24 Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31
- - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM - - - - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -