Dr. Stacey Donelson, DACM

Doctor of Acupuncture & Chinese Medicine, Licensed Acupuncturist & Herbalist

Good Life Acupuncture & Wellness Center, LLC

Life’s too good not to feel it! Schedule your online appointment here.

Longmont, CO
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
Stacey is amazing! She took time to learn more about me in order to determine the best course to take in order to get me back on the path to wellness. Not only did she help my migraines disappear, but I also began having more restful sleep, which helps with EVERYTHING! Highly recommend Good Life Acupuncture & Wellness Center!
Stacey is AMAZING!! She has changed the way I view and and address stress. I can finally sleep and stay asleep. 5 surgeries on my knees/legs, and I've never felt such immediate pain relief that lasts! Stacey not only is a master in her craft of Acupuncture with the ability to heal, she treats you like a human being, she listens, she understands, and truly has a heart that I rarely see in people. She has an intuitive knowledge of your needs. Thank you Stacey for taking away my pain, for understanding what my needs are, and for providing me with the tools to become the person that I've always known I could be! Passion, love, and gratitude! Thank you!!
Stacy has done what no other alternative medicine has been able to do for me....get my sleep back. I have been without sleep for almost 4 years and just in 6 treatments I am a whole new person and my sleep is amazing! Thank YOU Stacy!
Show all 5 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Dr. Stacey has been helping people for 10 years
Licensed Acupuncturist
Colorado Division of Professions and Occupations (CDPO) , #ACU.0001684
Doctor of Acupuncture & Chinese / Oriental Medicine
Pacific College of Oriental Medicine
NCCAOM
Acupuncture Association of Colorado

Book a Service

Initial Consultation
Initial Exam to review current challenges. During this consult we will decide together what modalities are best suited for your presentation: Functional medicine, HypnoCoaching and/or in person Good Life Wellness treatments at the clinic.
45 Minutes   •   $250

HypnoCoaching
45 minutes of hypnosis coaching for health coaching, life coaching
45 Minutes   •   $250

Functional Medicine Follow-up Consult
30 minute appointment to assess current health challenges and recommend or update current functional medicine protocol.
30 Minutes   •   $175

Endorsements

Women's Health
Emotional Health
Fertility

Practice Locations & Hours


Longmont
1225 Ken Pratt Blvd, 120, Longmont CO 80501, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Tue: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Learn More About Dr. Stacey Donelson, DACM

About me

Stacey Donelson studied at both Southwest Acupuncture College in Boulder, CO and Pacific College of Oriental Medicine (PCOM) in New York, NY. She has over 4000 hours of training including additional Clinical Training at Pacific College with professor Roger Tsao, an eminent TCM scholar, as well as Tom Leung the owner of Kamwo Herbs. Her focus in on women's health and fertility of both men and women. She has two children, a husband, and she uses Chinese Medicine to keep her entire family healthy and happy.


Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Heath Savings Account (HSA)
Tricare
United HealthCare
Languages
Spanish

Gallery


Dr. Stacey Donelson Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
Stacey is amazing! She took time to learn more about me in order to determine the best course to take in order to get me back on the path to wellness. Not only did she help my migraines disappear, but I also began having more restful sleep, which helps with EVERYTHING! Highly recommend Good Life Acupuncture & Wellness Center!
Stacey is AMAZING!! She has changed the way I view and and address stress. I can finally sleep and stay asleep. 5 surgeries on my knees/legs, and I've never felt such immediate pain relief that lasts! Stacey not only is a master in her craft of Acupuncture with the ability to heal, she treats you like a human being, she listens, she understands, and truly has a heart that I rarely see in people. She has an intuitive knowledge of your needs. Thank you Stacey for taking away my pain, for understanding what my needs are, and for providing me with the tools to become the person that I've always known I could be! Passion, love, and gratitude! Thank you!!
Stacy has done what no other alternative medicine has been able to do for me....get my sleep back. I have been without sleep for almost 4 years and just in 6 treatments I am a whole new person and my sleep is amazing! Thank YOU Stacy!
I always feel my best after a treatment with Stacey. Thanks for bringing the best out in me!
I came to Stacey in July 2017 with issues from my Autoimmune Disease (Crohn's Disease) and over the course of that time with her treatment plan including Chinese Herbal remedies, my symptoms scaled back to the point where I have not experienced severe inflammatory flare-ups. I can eat certain foods I couldn't eat before and now I'm on a once a month maintenance routine since March 2018. Stacey nurtures, coaches and educates you on your conditions/symptoms and truly cares about your progress and inner well being. My experience has been both holistically and emotionally life changing for the better and I feel blessed to have Good Life Acupuncture in my life! I highly recommend this center for your alternative health solutions if you get frustrated with conventional medicine





Dr. Stacey Donelson, DACM
5 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Mountain Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Tue Dec 7 Wed Dec 8 Thu Dec 9 Fri Dec 10 Sat Dec 11 Sun Dec 12 Mon Dec 13 Tue Dec 14 Wed Dec 15 Thu Dec 16 Fri Dec 17 Sat Dec 18 Sun Dec 19 Mon Dec 20 Tue Dec 21 Wed Dec 22 Thu Dec 23 Fri Dec 24 Sat Dec 25 Sun Dec 26 Mon Dec 27 Tue Dec 28 Wed Dec 29 Thu Dec 30 Fri Dec 31 Sat Jan 1 Sun Jan 2 Mon Jan 3 Tue Jan 4 Wed Jan 5 Thu Jan 6 Fri Jan 7 Sat Jan 8 Sun Jan 9 Mon Jan 10 Tue Jan 11 Wed Jan 12 Thu Jan 13 Fri Jan 14 Sat Jan 15 Sun Jan 16 Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20
1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - 5:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - - 11:00 AM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 6:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -