Tammy K Hartman

Energy Healer, Bodywork Practitioner

Mount Gilead, OH

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Tammy Hartman has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Posture
Fibromyalgia
Pain

Practice Locations & Hours


Mount Gilead
Mount Gilead OH 43338, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Tammy K Hartman

About me

Welcome!! I am a holistic RN, whole health nurse educator/coach, energy healer, and kinesiology practitioner. Out of desperation for my own health crisis, I sought alternative and complementary therapies when my traditional peers could not help me. I was amazed at how simple, yet powerful some of the techniques were and they were helping me. I continued in my healing process and learned and became certified in many modalities to eventually "morph" them all together and create my own healing method.

I love working with women that are having pain and any other problems and help them find their potential. Let's get those limitations peeled away and Reveal Your Gifts.....and healing occurs in the meantime!!

www.hartmanholistic.com
www.facebook.com/HartmanHolisticHealth






Tammy Hartman

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Sep 24 Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -